Thread: 1770/Agnes Accomadation

1770/Agnes Accomadation

Hi guys looking for a house to rent from around 3rd October to the 25th, would like a pool and boat parking, any suggestions?? Cheers

Re: 1770/Agnes Accomadation

Quote Originally Posted by hilta1 View Post
    Hi guys looking for a house to rent from around 3rd October to the 25th, would like a pool and boat parking, any suggestions?? Cheers
    PM @Mojoes mate otherwise try this link http://www.1770holidaysonline.com.au/

As Funchy said, Rob's place is great, but no pool. There are limited houses with pools so Michelle at 1770 accommodation ( PRD ) knows them all.

LP

Thanks Guys,
    Sorry, I cannot offer you a pool but now have a filleting table.
    Link below:
    http://www.1770holidaysonline.com.au...dation/3564893
    It appears to be already booked the dates you have requested Hilta1 - sorry
    Cheers Rob.

Thanks guys, I rang pre and think we have found a place, towing the kevlacat up from Tassie, been about 4 years since the last trip, long overdue, cheers

Enjoy your trip Hilta1.
    Safe travels.

Thanks guys, I rang pre and think we have found a place, towing the kevlacat up from Tassie, been about 4 years since the last trip, long overdue, cheers

Quote Originally Posted by Moejoes View Post
    Thanks Guys,
    Sorry, I cannot offer you a pool but now have a filleting table.
    Link below:
    http://www.1770holidaysonline.com.au...dation/3564893
    It appears to be already booked the dates you have requested Hilta1 - sorry
    Cheers Rob.
    I've got your place from 1st sept for a week or so good chance to put that filleting table to good use

cheers LP

Enjoy Phil.
    Don't scratch it
    It was nice and shiny last time I seen it.
    There should be a 10mtr extension hose on a hanger deside it on the fence to connect to the main hose.
    Might pay to take a hose incase it has been stolen .
    I havent been up there since Easter

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    I've got your place from 1st sept for a week or so good chance to put that filleting table to good use

cheers LP

Thanks for the heads up Rob (y)

Anything you want me to gave a look at while I'm there ?

LP

All good Phil, Catch heaps and make good use of the filleting table. Pics below.
    I'm jealous now.
    I need more holidays.

Enjoy
    20170421_151727.jpg20170422_115150.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    Thanks for the heads up Rob (y)

Anything you want me to gave a look at while I'm there ?

LP

That's a pretty fair effort to tow from Tassie!

Quote Originally Posted by Moejoes View Post
    All good Phil, Catch heaps and make good use of the filleting table. Pics below.
    I'm jealous now.
    I need more holidays.

Enjoy
    20170421_151727.jpg20170422_115150.jpg
    If the weather closes in you could get Phil to run some plumbing from the tap to the sink, then I'd be interested 😉

I know. That's my next thing to do next time I'm up there.
    I asked the local plumber to do it and he didn't want to dig the 300mm deep trench to run the pipe about 20mteres.
    Must have been more interested in fishing

Sounds like we need to plan a 1770 trip, nothing like a bit of digging trenches to get the enthusiasm up for fishing.

Sounds like the plan Sam.
    Digging in sand shouldn't be that hard surely

Quote Originally Posted by Dignity View Post
    Sounds like we need to plan a 1770 trip, nothing like a bit of digging trenches to get the enthusiasm up for fishing.