Thread: Hands up!!!! 1770/agnes water m&g september 2016

Hands up!!!! 1770/agnes water m&g september 2016

Hi All,
    This is general hands up to all those that wish to attend the "Most Excellent" M and G at 1770/Agnes in September this year, plus we are looking for sponsors that wish to help. Lucky Phill will be away for a while as he need space to restore his inner beauty...but that's another story so please contact myself at this stage.

So as per last year cost for shirts etc will be $60 pp this includes the following:

Shirt with logo/name and team
    Cap with logo
    Stubbie cooler (new S.T.C.A.)
    Hot Nibblees platters for all member Friday night at Tavern, maybe couple drinks...
    Free BBQ/Raffles/Cook Off/ Prawn Peeling Comp/ Casting Comp etc at Opening Event
    Donation to VMR
    1 x Rescue fund
    And free drinks and awards at round up / presentation Fri arvo.

We will be offer family deals if required...

We need sponsors to lock in...

We need any donations for raffles... thanks already to Koastal has donated a gaff..and i know some of u need a gaffing bad so that' a great prize

There will be a special prize again from Chong Inc... u have to wait

We need cook off nominations..

We need prawn peeling trophy back pls..

We are getting closer to the date, so all orders and payments will be required to be finalized by Friday the 15th July 2016.

Team C has moved address to here
    http://www.1770beachaccommodation.com.au/proper…/ebb-n-flow/
    Weight-in station will be here...

Any questions just ask, but pls don't leave this to the last minute as we have a lot to sort.

My contact 0407 922 109 or here

Looking forward to another great week, A.P.U. the old and the new

Chong

Re: Hands up!!!! 1770/agnes water m&g september 2016

Sounds like a plan. I am in, Details have been added to the sheet.

I will also put up my hand for Sponsorship.

And, apparently I will be away for a couple of months... " living the dream "...

Cheers LP

Team Reboot is in..

Honda.

I'll be at this years event chongster

House booked ferrets. Bring on September!!!!

Doing a bit of maintenance on ReBait in readiness for good weather.
    EPIRB.... new and registered $229 at Boating & RV atm.GPS enabled.
    Flares..... new and long due date
    batteries.. new 2 x Seamasters with 40 months warranty
    New Autex marine carpet up the cockpit internals. Photo attached.
    Now to get some doors and hatches to transom.
    Move trolling rod holders
    Get new trolling rod holders custom built.
    New breather hose tomorrow with new S/S clamps.

..........><> ><> ><> <>< <>< <>< .........
    Attached Images Attached Images

Going to give it a major go at getting there this year.

G'day Mat,
    Newby's looking forward to a great week. Holidays and House are booked.
    Gives me a bit of time to give the outfit a good going over.
    See ya all there.
    Cheers Guy and Steph

I've been trying to get to this for years! Always shiity timing on my behalf.
    Democracy: Simply a system that allows the 51% to steal from the other 49%.

Quote Originally Posted by Lovey80 View Post
    I've been trying to get to this for years! Always shiity timing on my behalf.
    Well Chris, lock it in NOW for next year

Dates will be Sept 8th to 16th

Reel Therapy will be there with 3 crew. Al the skipper and deckies Troy & Brad.

9 April 2016.jpg

Ok, lock me in. However I'm only there for that first weekend only.
    Look forward to the catch up on the Friday night at the Tavern.
    It'll be my first time in my boat up that way so can't wait!
    DarrenAttachment 113281
    Attached Images Attached Images

http://www.ausfish.com.au/vforum/sho...-M-amp-G/page4

Looking good All, maybe possible so far those attending approx. around give or take a few plus some = 25ish and some crew not yet counted as i dont know who/what when blah blah.

For our accounting / safety / VMR /venue bookings etc we need the following info if you haven't already supplied (most regulars, we have your info..some i wish i could erase including mine haha )

Real Name
    AF Name (doh)
    Place u staying at
    mobile no
    boat on + rego
    boat name
    call sign (boat or personal)
    Team if u have one
    Shirt size
    logo details if u wish (cost extra if first time)

Cool...chat soon
    Chong

We will be there again, Tinshack (Dave) & Ddarren (Darren) plus 2 other non ausfishers.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    SF565 Southwind with F115 Yamaha 4 Stroke.

Was there any colour options for the shirt apart from spoof white?
    Give a man a fish, and he'll eat for a day. But ,flogging him into submission will result in him taking up crabbing.... and once he gets a taste of that sh*t, well, he may never return again.