Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Thread: Gallons back to smash toads

Re: Gallens back to smash toads

Quote Originally Posted by Bull01 View Post
    All these brave posts by qlders yet everyone is too scared to take banannas bet for a ctn of beer.

You lot are softer than ya footy team....
    I'm not a betting man afraid
    Besides, it'd be like kicking a puppy!

I only make 4 bets each year. Qld reserve prop for first try (*3) and the absolute roughy in the Melbourne cup!

Re: Gallons back to smash toads

Quote Originally Posted by bannana View Post
    Graz I recon he's right!! Gallen will make a huge difference and I think it's going to be 1 all after Wednesday night. Happy to put a carton on it... Any takers??? Loser delivers

& I don't drink the XXXX crap😜
    I'll take you up on that batman!! 2 stipulations! Whether I win or lose deliveries will take place in September at 1770! 2 ill drink whatever you drink as long as its not pink vodka cruisers!!!��

Quote Originally Posted by Cods Whallup View Post
    I'll take you up on that batman!! 2 stipulations! Whether I win or lose deliveries will take place in September at 1770! 2 ill drink whatever you drink as long as its not pink vodka cruisers!!!😁
    your on bushy.... That's one taker...

Graz you'd think the way these guys are talking up Qld they would be lining up to take a carton of me?

Cant say I blame them..

I drink Extra Dry Bannana...you can drop a carton to me over the weekend,your on.!

... they would be lining up to take a carton of me? ...
    One of you is hard to keep up with Keith, a "carton of you" would be way too much ...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by gofishin View Post
    One of you is hard to keep up with Keith, a "carton of you" would be way too much ...

Lol

your welcome to come drop one of to me after Qld get belted?

Quote Originally Posted by soulfish View Post
    I drink Extra Dry Bannana...you can drop a carton to me over the weekend,your on.!

No worries mate just drop of a carton of 150 Lashes when your ready...

your on bushy.... That's one taker...

Graz you'd think the way these guys are talking up Qld they would be lining up to take a carton of me?

Cant say I blame them..

Just like nate myles, they can talk it up good but when push comes to shove they just stand there and do nothing......
    That's a carton off you too bull01!!!! ����

Lol

your welcome to come drop one of to me after Qld get belted?
    I probably couldn't afford to buy the beer you drink big fella . What about a 6 pack ???

Hopefully it is a great, exciting game that goes down to the wire, and, is not determined by a bad ref's call. That is not good for either side!

On the other hand, I would be less upset if the blues get the bad calls ...
    Brendon

That's a carton off you too bull01!!!! ����
    Make it a beer at 1770 and you're on

That'll do!��

I'll take you up on that batman!! 2 stipulations! Whether I win or lose deliveries will take place in September at 1770! 2 ill drink whatever you drink as long as its not pink vodka cruisers!!!��
    Andrew make him drive to Wandoan!

How does a self confessed drug cheat like Peptide Paul keep a straight face while he fulfils his coach's order to go on a public slanging match of Qld players? How did Laurie think that would benefit NSW and not give more motivation to Qld to rub his face in it? Peptide Paul and Snorter Bird make a great pair for NSW to pin their hopes on, but then again, when you have a State that celebrates life in the form of the Mardi Gras in Kings Cross, you know you have "issues". Queenslander.
    Dale

I fish because the little voices in my head tell me to

I'll make it easy for you Keith.....XXXX Gold for me.

Tell you what though...you will be going all right if by some miracle the Bluesers do get up though.....haha!