Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Thread: Giddy Up finally back in action... Bring on 2015!!

Re: Giddy Up finally back in action... Bring on 2015!!

Quote Originally Posted by outwide1 View Post
    Keith,I take it your keeping your tub now that its finally riding good?

Rob,I'm always free mate with a fist full of fifties for fuel seeing I have never had a return invite on Giddy Up.
    Myself and the gill miester must of left an unimpressionable mark on 5 chins.lol

Mick my boats basically been out of action for the last year. By the time I take a few guys who I have promised trips too you'll have your tub and won't want to jump on with me.

In the mean time jump on with moejoes as he struggles for crew and we can meet out at the reef. he pinched Outaline of me at Easter but luckily Brett and graham jumped on. You won't need a pocket full of fifties with rob either as the first trip on moejoes is usually free...😳

Quote Originally Posted by feral cat View Post
    Cracking report keith, good to see you have sorted giddy up out and smashed a heap of reds as well. I was at work over easter looking at the weather with my bottom lip dragging in the dirt. Top effort once again and awesome sounder shots mate.

Ill give you you a call when I get back to brissy next week and have reception mate.

Rob,I'm always free mate with a fist full of fifties for fuel seeing I have never had a return invite on Giddy Up

Mick, sounds more like you are looking for a hot date with that line!! LOL

I was starting to think myself and Gilly had pissed you off.
    I think I will wait for mine seeing it's only 6 weeks off completion.
    Can you please check your phone,I have left a message regarding a photo I urgently need of the front of your boat with the windscreen wipers mate.

Mick not at all. It's been so frustrating the last 18 mths trying to get my boat ready to fish. She's riding like a champ and looking forward to getting out once a month from here on in. Once I get a couple more trips done your more than welcome and Gilly was a champ so he's welcome. But as I said once your tubs in the water you'll be going hard in it. But seriously Robs always looking for crew so send the big fella a PM especially now you guys have the same tubs.

Know reception up here and I'm hiding from work so I'm harder to get hold of than Sants Clause at this time of year. Now I know what you want I'll go take some pics and send trough on this prepaid phone.

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    Rob,I'm always free mate with a fist full of fifties for fuel seeing I have never had a return invite on Giddy Up

you don't get a call up because I've had no boat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and you have been invited and didn't go because you had to water your pot plants!!!! Poof

Quote Originally Posted by bannana View Post
    you don't get a call up because I've had no boat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and you have been invited and didn't go because you had to water your pot plants!!!! Poof
    Poof!! Seriously????? Rich coming from a man who drove out of here in his wives cute little BMW looking like a gay hairdresser! LOL

Seriously you guys need to get a room, kiss & make up. You bunch of Poofs

Hey Rob, I also have a fist full of fifties.
    Can I jump on board too??? I'm a great deckie........

Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    Hey Rob, I also have a fist full of fifties.
    Can I jump on board too??? I'm a great deckie........
    Hi Heisenberg
    No probs, I was starting to think everyone was scared of the gravatron after the last thread 😆
    Always looking for good deckies.

Don't feel left out boys.
    I too haven't had a return invite on Giddyup....

Does your fist look like this.......

or this..........

Gday bannanas, love the report and love your work!! How does this medium young Jedi get on the deckie list?

What do you reckon made the biggest difference with the ride? What did you do?

That is a great report mate and the banter is a laugh.
    I'm looking forward to targeting reds myself in June it's a beautiful place

I like smithy would also like to know what you did to improve the ride ?and what the problems were

cheers scott
    happy days ahead summer is coming