Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast

Thread: suck it up loser cane toads.

suck it up loser cane toads.

Up the blues, forget the whinging and excuses toads where way to good. Yep go on living in the past thats all ya got now cause where the champs and your the LOSERS.

Re: suck it up loser cane toads.

bloody ranga was a good game...

53-45 QLD are still winning the all time games result.

congratulations to NSW, one in a row.

yer ranga talk to us when you ever get to 8 in a row, it will never happen.

the blues just slugged it out better...it was only a matter of time..

So in 9years we had one slip up I am comfortable with that what's the blues excuse for being hopeless for eight of them
    happy days ahead summer is coming

Yep NSW finally played like QLD for a change.

Have to say game two was very disappointing compared to game one. Very low quality football from both sides.....heaps of dropped ball, grubby niggle from both sides and a serious lack of Biff when this was a game that required it.

I'm a NSW fan and am happy with the final result. Hayne was tremendous again but this time in defence. Two try saving tackles, the one on Sam was a cracker.

Cameron Smith had a much better game this time round with his super soft zero hit up game 1.

Slater didn't want to get tackled with the ball after that first one did he?

JT had another crap game. 10 bucks says Milford will be playing 5/8 for Brisbane before long.

Nate Miles seemed to be everywhere.

Watguts needs to retire from Origin. The little back rower is scared to run straight when another forward was there.

Cherry-Bomb nearly had it won just before the break. He's a great little defender. The sooner he takes the permanent number 7 position the sooner QLD begin building the next dynasty.
    Democracy: Simply a system that allows the 51% to steal from the other 49%.

Quote Originally Posted by Jsmfun View Post
    So in 9years we had one slip up I am comfortable with that what's the blues excuse for being hopeless for eight of them
    yep live in the past

Quote Originally Posted by wayno60 View Post
    yer ranga talk to us when you ever get to 8 in a row, it will never happen.

the blues just slugged it out better...it was only a matter of time..
    yep prob won't happen what will happen is you queen slanders will live in the past till your next win, lol

Quote Originally Posted by Nicko_Cairns View Post
    53-45 QLD are still winning the all time games result.

yep 1 in a row more then u this year

9 years to win two games. What a remarkable achievement.

Quote Originally Posted by ranga7 View Post
    yep live in the past
    How quickly we forget. Well done to the Blues first up. Ranga, without the past there is no State of Origin. It is the legacy of the contest that makes it the spectacle that it is.

It was a refreshing change to see a State of Origin match end and not have to be subjected to NSW players crying and sooking on the field. Oh, wait, that's right, Jarryd Hayne can't even win like a man.
    Where was he during the second half anyway? Even Gus was looking for him and couldn't find him, musta been in the shed having the sand flushed out of his girl bits.
    Dale

I fish because the little voices in my head tell me to

Ausfish Platinum Member gr hilly's Avatar

yes nsw won first time since John Howard was prime minister but yes blues you can stop crying, your eyes will still be red next year when we flog you again and not by a one try game well done ref I mean blues,
    HILLY

so then, does Thurston get the Gallen "GRUB" status now??