Page 9 of 23 FirstFirst 12345678910111213141516171819 ... LastLast

Thread: "Bring It On" 1770 Queens-birthday Weekend

Re: "Bring It On" 1770 Queens-birthday Weekend

Quote Originally Posted by bannana View Post
    Jason you know Rob will be reading this with a sigh of relief!
    I know it's coming.
    You guys are just looking for the right moment LOL.
    Just a matter of time.........

Good shit Justin.

yeah get big red on board and if you guys can drink half as much as the Masterbaiter I'll take my hat of to you.

3 nights out there...wow...you'll need a dory to carry the piss.lol

mate if you guys bag out before Saturday night you should come in and meet a few of the guys. I'll be doing a similar trip mate but heading out Friday morning and soaking a line around 6am.

Looking forward to catching up.
    What the????
    So now your going out early Friday morning???
    I thought the plan was lunch time??????

Quote Originally Posted by Moejoes1 View Post
    I know it's coming.
    You guys are just looking for the right moment LOL.
    Just a matter of time.........
    no way buddy! Ill do my best mate to keep Jason in check as well.

Keep in mind he will be sussing out the others for future targets!

Good shit Justin.

yeah get big red on board and if you guys can drink half as much as the Masterbaiter I'll take my hat of to you.

3 nights out there...wow...you'll need a dory to carry the piss.lol

mate if you guys bag out before Saturday night you should come in and meet a few of the guys. I'll be doing a similar trip mate but heading out Friday morning and soaking a line around 6am.

Looking forward to catching up.
    Yeah mate just spoke to redhunter, he's on board.

Quote Originally Posted by jtpython View Post
    Seeing Mick and I and Keith are use to big reds I better bring our red filleting gear down and leave my hussar knife at home

JT, this is what we use to subdue our huge HUSSAR, which are RED FISH
    Attached Images Attached Images

Hey boys updated numbers with Justin and Steve teed up.

BaNNana, JT, Kaypee, Overdraft, Hookinin, Ivanna
    Soulfish, Rosco, Tim Tam, Reefer
    Bull, Cobiaman, Horse
    Back in Black, Juna, Skippa, Gay the bear
    ShaneC, Aussie123, non smoker
    VitaminC, lad
    Masterbaiter, Marty Moose
    Moejoes, Outaline, 3's a crowd
    MEG-A-BITE, ring in
    Marto 78, Who knows
    Feral cat, Red Hunter, hairy bugger

no way buddy! Ill do my best mate to keep Jason in check as well.

Keep in mind he will be sussing out the others for future targets!
    I think I found him sussing out a diver......
    http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=495_1400030790
    Look out future targets LOL

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    JT, this is what we use to subdue our huge HUSSAR, which are RED FISH
    Tony, aren't they commonly known as nut crackers if used incorrectly.

Hey boys updated numbers with Justin and Steve teed up.

BaNNana, JT, Kaypee, Overdraft, Hookinin, Ivanna
    Soulfish, Rosco, Tim Tam, Reefer
    Bull, Cobiaman, Horse
    Back in Black, Juna, Skippa, Gay the bear
    ShaneC, Aussie123, non smoker
    VitaminC, lad
    Masterbaiter, Marty Moose
    Moejoes, Outaline, 3's a crowd
    MEG-A-BITE, ring in
    Marto 78, Who knows
    Feral cat, Red Hunter, hairy bugger

Its back to Blatch the Catch as deckie on mine mate. A team is back.

Quote Originally Posted by Moejoes1 View Post
    Tony, aren't they commonly known as nut crackers if used incorrectly.
    Wanna try them out on Danny???

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    Wanna try them out on Danny???
    I'll try anything twice
    Don't be shy Ivanna wasn't.

Quote Originally Posted by the Master Baiter View Post
    Its back to Blatch the Catch as deckie on mine mate. A team is back.
    MMMMM ...Whats going on here? You take poor old Blatch the Catch out off Hervey Bay for a fish,flog the crap out of him,get back in he can hardly walk & suddenly he remembers he had a wedding on that 1770 trip weekend & pulls the pin....NOW HE"S BACK!!!....What weddings canceled!....I smell a rat.. Amazing how quick you forget about the flogging a fortnight earlier...I tell you what we can do...we can wheel blatchy down the jetty,i have a side door on my boat & i'll take the poor old fella out to save his bones jarring.Then he can jump on your tub out there an hour or so later when you catch up lol........I have some marks for you too bloke

Quote Originally Posted by soulfish View Post
    .I have some marks for you too bloke
    I hope there south of Musgrave gib

I thought Monday was the public holiday not Friday??

We will drive up Friday night after work and probably have a few hrs kip at the servo before fueling up and heading out first thing Saturday morning.

The plan is to stay out until Monday unless the esky is full of course so if everyone is heading back in Sunday a meet up on the Saturday night will most

likely be our only option.

Still waiting for my decky to get back to me.

I hope there south of Musgrave gib
    its all good mate. I've fished your "Competition winning" marks before mate. Didn't even know that grinners had a category in comps.
    I've got a photo of ur marks anyways. Plus i'll just get em off dougie once timmy has seen em too.