Page 7 of 23 FirstFirst 1234567891011121314151617 ... LastLast

Thread: Noosa Wide 1/5

Re: Noosa Wide 1/5

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    Oh, not you too Robbie!!

As just discussed with Danny, yes, my RED FISH will make great bait for your RED FISH!!

I'm not sure if you realise Danny what you are in for as head cook. Rob did a brilliant job for us, yet Keith was merciless on him, ungrateful mongrel that he is. It didn't matter what great meal Rob rustled up, the whinging was endless, to the point Keith tried shoulder charging Rob off the boat, just glancing him but the BBQ taking a big hit!!

Big shoes to fill.

Just saying……..
    Beaker,

mate when I look in the mirror I see a quiet polite and respectfully person. I'll let JT & Kaypee be the judge if I'm merciless.

Yes rob cooked some reasonable slop that trip you were on and you may be happy with a 900000 calorie burger at 5am for breakfast followed by soaking oil raps for lunch then steak soup for dinner but I thought it was shit compared to the gourmet cuisine that I was dished up by gourmet Dan the previous trip.

Quote Originally Posted by jtpython View Post
    Do ya reckon Danny can jig a Red up or is that a wishing???????
    Like Keith said I think between us all their wont be a section of boat uncameraed
    Wooooo Hoooo awesome English
    Sad but It is the only legal reef fish that I have not caught on a knife jig, caught undersize ones but have only caught undersize ones, it has been my goal for the last five years.

Danny

Quote Originally Posted by bannana View Post
    Master Baiter...pre sex fight? Mate you've got to get of pornhub! it's been that long since you had a root your getting pre sex fights mixed up with banter.
    Mate porn hub isn't my porn site. It's Wicked tuna and u tubeing fishing shows like wicked fishing. U should know that. By the way, the less u boast, the more u post when it comes to the sack bloke. He he.

Quote Originally Posted by the Master Baiter View Post
    Mate porn hub isn't my porn site. It's Wicked tuna and u tubeing fishing shows like wicked fishing. U should know that. By the way, the less u boast, the more u post when it comes to the sack bloke. He he.

What the, you got me interested who's the sack bloke.

Quote Originally Posted by overdraft View Post
    Danny I can explain the masturbaters jibberish....he just swallowed a bottle of wild turkey
    On a side note have a good look at his avatar & when you meet him you'll appreciate the size of the snapper in the pic(25 kg at least)

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    At least our two boats will be eating well Keith.

Juna is already planning the meals we'll be eating, & I noticed shopping today she loaded up with pickled ginger, soy sauce, wasabe & the like for the sashimi plates she is preparing.

Isn't Juna doing all our meals?
    I thought you were our floating " Meals on the high seas " service

Quote Originally Posted by overdraft View Post
    I heard you liked tea bagging LOL
    Jig jig gigilo!!!!!

This is gonna be a great trip
    Can't wait.
    Last edited by Moejoes; 05-05-2014 at 07:11 AM. Reason: add on

Guys now that Outalines jumped on to relieve the Bobstar, ShaneC going to come up as well. All up about 20 blokes and two chicks. I can't wait to you guys get a look at Evana!! What a ring in. You think Jill's a spunk... You ain't seen nothing yet. A few x-rated pics coming for those who would like these sent to their personal emails. Please show her respect when you meet her by not gazing or drooling at her. Especially you Brent!! If you play your cards right you may even have a private peep show one night. Only if your good big boy.

numbers as below.

Bannana, Kaypee, JT, Overdaraft, Evana (absolute spunk!!!)
    Bull, Cobiaman, Horse
    Back in Black, Juna, Gay
    Soulfish, Rosco, Reefer
    Masterbaiter, Homo
    Moejoes, Outaline, Poof
    ShaneC, Aussie123, Phucs me

change names guys when you can.

This has to be a G UP for sure
    VHF CHANNEL 21
    CALL SIGN : JT OR SC552(social club member)

There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot

I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges

Up here we Use Hussar as baits for real RED FISHS (SHSIIFDER)

I may have space for a decky, if anyone's keen let me know. I've got a couple of mates who regularly fish with me that I've given til end of the week to confirm or not, after that I'm happy for someone else to jump on. A word of warning though and I'm sure Lance will confirm. I consider cold soup a meal, I don't care if I don't get a coffee in in the morning, I get cranky when the fish don't bite, I get cranky when the fish do bite because they weren't biting earlier, and I have a bad habit of forgoing social events to stay out fishing when the weathers good, sometimes for a couple of days longer than planned. other than that there's no surprises.....

Quote Originally Posted by ShaneC View Post
    I may have space for a decky, if anyone's keen let me know. I've got a couple of mates who regularly fish with me that I've given til end of the week to confirm or not, after that I'm happy for someone else to jump on. A word of warning though and I'm sure Lance will confirm. I consider cold soup a meal, I don't care if I don't get a coffee in in the morning, I get cranky when the fish don't bite, I get cranky when the fish do bite because they weren't biting earlier, and I have a bad habit of forgoing social events to stay out fishing when the weathers good, sometimes for a couple of days longer than planned. other than that there's no surprises.....
    Shane,
    Gav(hookinin) has juggled his commitments & is now able to go,butI am full. I'll give him a all & let him know.

G
    Quote Originally Posted by jtpython View Post
    This has to be a G UP for sure
    Gormet Ivanna is a stunner
    Last edited by overdraft; 05-05-2014 at 03:40 PM. Reason: Spelling

No worries mate, if he's good to go I'm happy for him to jump in to be honest. I'm going to be up there with a few mates the week before so my mates will have probably burnt their browny points anyway. What's the plan if the weather is shit?? I'm not keen to tow the big boat up for the sake of it but I will juggle work and tow up the little boat if it's going ahead regardless

Quote Originally Posted by ShaneC View Post
    Shane, I think you are being a bit hard on yourself.

That doesn't sound anything like the reports I have heard of you, with a sweet happy disposition everyone tells me about!! LOL

You get me a PB red Keith and ole Evana will be in some strife!!