Thread: Bout the only Fishin i'll do fer awhile:)

Bout the only Fishin i'll do fer awhile:)

Re: Bout the only Fishin i'll do fer awhile:)

G'day Volvo, good to see you are still about.
    Where are you at now?

Still here in Happyrock (Gladstone ) mate. Just been a tad crook there for awhile and really nocked us around . Boats been laid up with broken skeg and bent steering but hopefully should all be sorted out soon n back on the Briney..

I am in Happyrock, Volvo. If you need a hand with anything send me a pm.

Happyrock seems to be populated with a few Ausfishers lately.

I'm here until about 4th Oct.

LP

Thanks mate thats kindly appreciated..

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    Happyrock seems to be populated with a few Ausfishers lately.

I'm here until about 4th Oct.

LP
    Might have to get together for a Cuppa mate??..

Quote Originally Posted by mod2 View Post
    I am in Happyrock, Volvo. If you need a hand with anything send me a pm.
    Might have to line up a Fishing trip when im fully functional lol..

I didn't mean a hand with fishing. I meant with anything if you have been crook, only too glad to help if you need a hand with anything

very kind of you for the offer but alls good thanking you kindly ..