Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Lost at 1770

Lost at 1770

Hi guys Its my first time at 1770 we got out for a couple hours after lunch today but struggled to find much if any activity around some of the close marks even the livies didnt want play the game . So am I missing something? wrong time of year? There must be something around as the house we are staying ( Banksia rest ) smells a bit fishy. Cheers Shaun.

Re: Lost at 1770

Quote Originally Posted by shaungonemad View Post
    Hi guys Its my first time at 1770 we got out for a couple hours after lunch today but struggled to find much if any activity around some of the close marks even the livies didnt want play the game . So am I missing something? wrong time of year? There must be something around as the house we are staying ( Banksia rest ) smells a bit fishy. Cheers Shaun.
    Yes sorry about that Shaun, tried to keep the smells at bay. Just spent 2 weeks there. The bait grounds were quite but plenty out a bit wider. Some good fish around if you can get out around the reefs. There were a few that struggled to find fish.

Mark
    No such thing as a fat alcoholic, just fat piss pots...

Ok thanks tomorrow looks good will try and head wider ,You could of left some beer in the fridge.thanks

Quote Originally Posted by shaungonemad View Post
    Ok thanks tomorrow looks good will try and head wider ,You could of left some beer in the fridge.thanks
    Wait till you see the suprise that the lump left in the sheets......

Quote Originally Posted by trymyluck View Post
    Yes sorry about that Shaun, tried to keep the smells at bay. Just spent 2 weeks there. The bait grounds were quite but plenty out a bit wider. Some good fish around if you can get out around the reefs. There were a few that struggled to find fish.

Mark
    hahahaha. we were just saying last night we were feeling a bit sorry for whoever was due to stay there next....