Thread: Newbie from Townsville

Newbie from Townsville

As it say I'm in Townsville and have just awaiting the arrival of my Surtees game fisher. Hopefully will get to meet some of the local members out and about in the near future.

Thanks Aaron

Sent from my HTC One XL using Tapatalk 2

Re: Newbie from Townsville

Gidday mate and welcome to ausfish be warned it is addictive
    IF IT CAN'T EAT A WHOLE PILLY I DON'T WANT IT

Welcome mate. Heaps of good info on here and good people.
    Remember to always log on before heading offshore.

Welcome to Ausfish, and also, welcome to the Surtees family !

Thats my Workmate 5.5 in my avatar. Fish attractant machine!

Great boats, you will be rapt!
    Note to self: Don't argue with an idiot. They will only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience....

Welcome we too are new to this forum,hope to hear of some of your fishing trips.

Welcome aboard double A Ron. A member on here, Fisho8, just took delivery of a new Surtees Gamefisher. Have a search for his posts.

Thanks for the welcome been reading heaps of posts and was warned about that!
    Received a couple of picture messages this arvo of my new boat not sure yet how to post them up but but can't wait to get back home form work to see it .

Hi look forward to the pics, ive put the thought of a Surtees into the mind of a mate in Tville so be interested to hear your impressions, have fun with the new toy.

well after six month wait finally picked it up

photo (6).jpgphoto (1).jpgIMG_1257.jpg