Thread: mullet frames

mullet frames

guys,
    i have a foam esky 3 parts full of mullet frames ,gut etc, free to anyone who makes their burley...
    must be picked up today or its tossed

ian

Re: mullet frames

Where are you at ian?
    There are only two moments in time.... There's now, and there's too late.

victoria point

bit far for me sorry mate.
    There are only two moments in time.... There's now, and there's too late.

no worries mate

bugga IF only i could have gotten over there,

ah well

Ahhhhhh!!!!!!!! i've just flown back to work bummer. I would have been down to your shop in a shot sid_fishes. I hope you get someone to take them and well done for offering in the first place.
    Cheers Axl

Ausfish Gold Member ThePinkPanther's Avatar

Hi Ian, I'll grab 'em Mate, this afternoon OK?

Only on the provision you take at least ten bucks for them!!

About 2 - 3 pm be alright? Don't let them go as you have my word I won't let you down and leave you stuck with them!!

Better go and clean out my freezer and make room for them!

3821 1910
    0437 547 787

mate they went yesterday. but ive just seen this and ill being doing more filletting tomorrow ,so ill let you know
    sorry mate