Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst 12345678910111213 ... LastLast

Thread: 2012 rod building weekend

Re: 2012 rod building weekend

Quote Originally Posted by grave41 View Post
    If anyone needs anything in particular eg blanks guides thread give me a message not much i dont bring except for the shed.Blanks i have on hand are lamiglas 10-20 7 ft $30 Maybe 1 or 2 10-25lb 7"6.Best fish to date on the 7'6 is 15kg trevally and 70kg creature in bay 58mins.I have other blanks available as well graphcast,progragh,albagraph just to name a few but only available for rod building weekend.
    Graham
    PS; Stu' wont miss commenting on this.
    Who needs to order from the US when you have Graeme....
    I'll be in touch and i will give you more than 10 hrs notice...

Cheers Dazza

Dazza,
    No worries i will try and sort out your needs when i know what they are.
    Cheers Graham

chappie
    wamjam
    trymyluck
    apollo
    2DKnBJ
    grave41
    mako

It's great to see some new names on that recurring list.
    I've heard most of Dazza and Graham's stories by now and I'm sure they're tired of my storytelling.

Cheers Scott
    I intend on living for-ever....so far so good

I wonder if Darren is going to start drinking at 9 am again? I have decided Im going to drink a bottle before I get there.

Bottle of what ? Passion Pop

Phill, your the king of girl drinks with umbrellas in them mate, so dont get me going.

Quote Originally Posted by PinHead View Post
    chappie
    wamjam
    trymyluck
    apollo
    2DKnBJ
    grave41
    mako
    So the serial pest isn't coming to this one either........

I assume you mean Phil?

you forgot an 'L ' Stuart, he will get all upset now,
    Tangles KFC

That would be him Stu, the man who loves to annoy and confuse the already confused.........

I am watching...................

I just had a brainwave Phill.
    It might be a good opportunity to start the Touchy Rod instead of the usual fortnight beforehand.

I'll have a yarn with Ian I reckon.

Gees eh. I really reckon I think I can think when I need to think.....I think.
    I intend on living for-ever....so far so good

Phill or phil or phull depending what you like gave me a dislike, now Im upset. Revenge, maybe I could glue a rod up for him using clag paper glue. Phill trust me, this glue is the best there is mate, i will hold that reel seat and grips better than anything else. But it smells so good, can I sniff it some more Stu, get lost Phill or phil, you know what it will do your your already fried brain. This isnt house paint phill or phil. Is it any wonder he always has that confussed and vacant look about him. Phill or phil please press like this.

What will happen if we all press dislike to phill or phil's posts?? Maybe he might get banned.