Thread: Wind wind and more wind

Wind wind and more wind

You have got to be joking

Maturity is not when we start speaking BIG things,it is when we start understanding small things

Re: Wind wind and more wind

Even Willyweather looks crappy !!
    So I am going camping at Bribie Saturday and getting on the piss, with a fish in the arvo for a Jew if I can be bothered

4 mtrs by thurs? What options are left with 30 knot winds, prawning in the logan was going to be an option in my mates tinnie, but I might stick to using the Yalta. There will be 2 mtr waves at lone pine to get through!!!

I'm just thinking of all the fuel I will be saving over Easter.....Happy Days.......If I keep telling myself that I might get through the next week

Will be fun on the ferry over to Straddie, will probably neeed a 15' surf rod to cast for whiting
    Tangles KFC

Mmmm Tuesday was looking half promising but once it hits that 4 day window .... up up up she goes

I'm not convinced, though anything's possible. I'm just glad the Monsoon seems to have pushed Northwards. Is the big wet over? Sure hope so...
    Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

The winds of change ?

Bugga ! Have 6 days off back in Bris-Vegas over

At least its not pi$$ing down and the weather is going to be perfect at 1770 over easter

It doesn't seem that bad from where I'm standing.

Hi all... YOUR JOKING ........ all of you, things can change and I'm praying it does.,
    I cancelled Straddie last week only to REBOOK yesterday (camping down main in our SAME spot for 6 years - fingers crossed)
    Stop me and say G'day if you see me rego 00OH - White Partol.

Bugger. But I will battern down and watch the other Easter weekenders blow away like last year with the 90 knot gusts.
    Wish me well as I brave the gusty nights and keep myself warm with some sugar cane.

Pete - see you there down main beach !
    "" Hello ? .... Yes Dear, just throwing out the left over bait ! ""

... OK I not 90- knots but close to 90 klms !!

Pete aka ChillapeteATgmail.com\
    say G'day

Bugger it I might just stay up here !!!
    Attached Images Attached Images

BEWDIFUL Rat !! just perfect.. stay north and enjoy the calm
    I've been dreaming of that for the past 40 years !

Damo how much for a ticket, I might come up there with you and go fishing....lol
    Maturity is not when we start speaking BIG things,it is when we start understanding small things