Re: Barwon Banks M & G April 21st

Wardy,

Dont think about it mate, you'll go blind
    Tangles KFC

Quote Originally Posted by Wardysin View Post
    I new there was a reason i want to go work in the mines

Wardy
    Do it Wardy, the money's shit.....but the chicks are hot!!!!

oh well, off to the optometrist to get a new persrciption for my glasses. Or to the pub for some beer googles

Quote Originally Posted by Tangles View Post
    Wardy,

Dont think about it mate, you'll go blind
    Tangles, have you seen the size of wardy's specs?....and that's AFTER laser surgery.

edit: Hey Anthony, does your girlfriend have a sister by any chance?

looks like i will be in for this m&g..pick up the new ute to tow the big pussy up the highway this week..will be weather dependant though
    cheers rosco

Quote Originally Posted by rosco1974 View Post
    looks like i will be in for this m&g..pick up the new ute to tow the big pussy up the highway this week..will be weather dependant though
    cheers rosco
    So anything below cyclonic should be good.......

yeah mate....just depends if your going to bring spare jocks...hopefully this weather will settle down a bit in the next few weeks...pretty ordinary at the moment...

Quote Originally Posted by rosco1974 View Post
    yeah mate....just depends if your going to bring spare jocks...hopefully this weather will settle down a bit in the next few weeks...pretty ordinary at the moment...
    Yep, crap is the only way to describe it but I have a good feeling about the pattern......about the 16th its going to ease off, and we will have 5 to 10s and the fish will come on the chew............Well that was last nights dream anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by Deiter View Post
    edit: Hey Anthony, does your girlfriend have a sister by any chance?
    I'm not sure but I'll ask.....in the mean time I'll put a tin out side my donga.Drop a fiver in it and walk on in......that'll get you a good half hour i reckon.

N.b this offer is only available between 6am &6pm when i'm at work and all spills must be attended to before I get home.

Quote Originally Posted by Muddy Toes View Post
    I'm not sure but I'll ask.....in the mean time I'll put a tin out side my donga.Drop a fiver in it and walk on in......that'll get you a good half hour i reckon.

Your a cheap s#$t we know but how much for the girlfriend..............

What are you on about Mark? Didn't you read the last part.....

Quote Originally Posted by Muddy Toes View Post

N.b this offer is only available between 6am &6pm when i'm at work and all spills must be attended to before I get home.
    I wouldnt be offering Dieter that 6 to 6... the bloke only needs 5 mins
    Tangles KFC

Quote Originally Posted by Tangles View Post
    I wouldnt be offering Dieter that 6 to 6... the bloke only needs 5 mins
    Maybe only 3 minutes this time Mike.......me missus is pretty hot you know.

animals is all i have to say about you lot.(prowed of you)
    you wouldn't catch me saying anything like that.(bullsh%t)

Rob T
    Last edited by mod2; 15-04-2012 at 07:22 AM.

10 days to GO and everyone has gorn quiet !!!

A few reports coming in from the Hards and Banks, so fingers crossed we get out there for a full days fishing..
    The freezer is empty and I am getting desperate for a feed of quality fish..