Page 2 of 22 FirstFirst 123456789101112 ... LastLast

Thread: Barwon Banks M & G April 21st

Re: Barwon Banks M & G. April 2012.

your in mark if i end up makin it to this..i am out for the 28th though but if it the 21st i should be fine as long as my new work truck is ready.

The shy guys will be there hope the weather plays along abit better than last time

Quote Originally Posted by rosco1974 View Post
    your in mark if i end up makin it to this..i am out for the 28th though but if it the 21st i should be fine as long as my new work truck is ready.
    No worries, will keep the fingers and toes crossed then.........

The 28th is good for me but the 21st is a no go for this little yellow duck.
    When I say I'm in it comes with the following conditions.
    -The date is when I'm home.
    -Brett has nothing to do with trying to sort out the weather.
    -I don't have to try and get up there during peak hour this time.
    -I don't get lumped with trying to sleep under the light pole in the carpark.
    -I get to use the toilet before Team Gina Maree in the morning.
    Apart from that sounds great.

Quote Originally Posted by cobiaman View Post
    That weekend will be fine for me as long as bull1 still has a spot for me in that floating palace of his
    Graeme your in mate we just need to come up with a catchy team name.

Oh and Rob is now in charge of weather forecasting for the event with his preliminary prediction of 5 to 10 kts and seas under 1m.

Cheers Bull

Anthony you cheeky little bugger lol

" Ya picked a fine time to leave me loose wheel ,
    4 hungry fishos and a split in the keel
    with the highway a carpark and no sleeping in the dark
    ya picked a fine time to leave me loose wheel "

OH, I'm on fire..............

Yes, I'll bring a rod and maybe even the boat

LP

Don't actually think you need to bring a boat Kenny......just bring a trailer and grab a boat off the side of the highway on the way up.

Can anyone join in on this trip. If so, i'll see who i can muster up from team CAN'T

Wardy

Robs been looking at willy weather again has he?

Quote Originally Posted by 20ran. View Post
    The shy guys will be there hope the weather plays along abit better than last time
    Do you guys have a spare bung, just in case you loose one.
    Maturity is not when we start speaking BIG things,it is when we start understanding small things

Shame you can't make the 21st Anthony.....Pilbara's a bit far they tell me to pull a sickie....

and the weather will be fine this time.....trust me

Muddy Mate, I am getting the distinct feeling you don't want me predicting the weather for the M&G !!!... In my fairness I was only out by 12hrs and the guys who went out to the reef got good fish and better conditions then we had in close...

I think you might need to trade in the US tub for a Haines mate they handled it fine..

Wardy, Mate anyone can go to a M&G and hope to see you there...

i will be there again for sure if i haven't sold the 680 Attachment 78055Patriot.Soon as I do i will be ordering an 7500 Evolution of Col at Origin Boats

Count us in fellas for either of the dates.

Wardy,

more the merrier i reckon
    Tangles KFC