Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456789101112 LastLast

Thread: Agnes Water / 1770 Meet & greet. offical report

Re: Agnes Water / 1770 Meet & greet. offical report

Quote Originally Posted by XtremeBoony View Post
    hey fella's can you tell me if this video works or not. Youtube is f**king me around over copyright stuff with the background music.

cheers from boony

One word Boony.......Awesome

Great vid Marty........looooove it!!!!!

Boony bloody awesome effort mate your the man on the video editing now . Lol i just jammed it all together hahahaha
    jt
    VHF CHANNEL 21
    CALL SIGN : JT OR SC552(social club member)

There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot

I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges

Up here we Use Hussar as baits for real RED FISHS (SHSIIFDER)

Great effort to all the video's Boony's White Rhino's all well done guys massive effort.
    VHF CHANNEL 21
    CALL SIGN : JT OR SC552(social club member)

There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot

I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges

Up here we Use Hussar as baits for real RED FISHS (SHSIIFDER)

I must thank all my sponsors for making the Agnes Water 1770 M&G possible

thanks to who put this sticker on my car

and I am not quite sure whats wrong with this pic? exposure or colour balance?

cheers Murf

here are a few more Gents
    Attached Thumbnails - Click to enlarge Attached Thumbnails - Click to enlarge Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_1355.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	49.5 KB 
ID:	71969   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_1359.jpg 
Size:	55.8 KB 
ID:	71970   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_1360.jpg 
Size:	75.7 KB 
ID:	71971   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_1362.jpg 
Size:	79.6 KB 
ID:	71972  
    Living the dream, Barry

hooked the trout trolling hardbodies for Mackeral!!!
    Living the dream, Barry

Quote Originally Posted by Captain Seaweed View Post
    hooked the trout trolling hardbodies for Mackeral!!!
    how do you attach the hooks to the coke can lure?

with small circle split rings......how do you guys do it?
    Living the dream, Barry

Quote Originally Posted by Captain Seaweed View Post
    with small circle split rings......how do you guys do it?
    I normally top up the can with a bit of Joy ! The fish can't resist !

Come on guys tell the truth. The coke can was in the esky with the fish and this bugger decided to help himself to a drink. Clever little bugger he was, still dont know how he opened the can.
    Maturity is not when we start speaking BIG things,it is when we start understanding small things

Is it too early to get the dates definately confirmed for 2012? We got to put our annual leave in 12 months in advance,,,,, Have asked for the week before the school holidays and the two weeks of them in september next year, just would help a lot to be able to confirm them. The 14th onwards sounds the go??? incase your wondering, yes I am Excited already, am I sick???? :-) Kev.

and I am not quite sure whats wrong with this pic? exposure or colour balance?

cheers Murf[/QUOTE]

Definitely colour saturation..... too much amber colour in the glass, should show up as a bright pink colour

Get out while you can Phill, they're all zombies!!!

Even the waitress looks like she's from that Dawn of the dead movie!!!
    Check out my boat for sale in the classifieds

• 469 Stacer open Seahorse/Nomad
    • 50hp 4 stroke tiller Mercury
    • Heaps of extras, in top condition
      [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

You are absolutely spot on Rob.
    There is sooooo much I would like to say about that mob, but am afraid if I do there may be consequences. Transparency is not one of their strong points, have already made a few phone calls to the real estate institute of QLD Fair Trading will be next. I must add the past owners were lovely people.
    cheers R.
    Last edited by roz; 01-10-2011 at 11:30 AM.
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

I've got heaps more pics to up load.
    Firstly I have to say how fantastic is was to get back with my Ausfish mates...been a long time, some of you know why, but I had to deal with the loss of Dad in my own way...enough said!!!
    Next year I want my house full of people, the way it should be, just as an enticer I've posted a couple of pics, where else can you get an ocean view from the kitchen, I've already asked a few people if they would like to stay at Sunlover for the '12 M&G, the only thing i ask is $20 per head for the week to cover water, electricity, milk, tea & coffee (heaps cheaper than a real estate mob I won't mention), plus the ability to use a tea towel, wash up (using dish washing liquid) and put the toilet seat down.
    The drive way is not as scarey as it looks... some of you are just a pack of big girls, if need be I will be happy to tow your boat up my drive way!!! enough of the torment.
    Bring on 2012.
    Cheers Roz.
    Attached Thumbnails - Click to enlarge Attached Thumbnails - Click to enlarge Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2011_0916evenmgsepte0040.jpg 
Size:	53.8 KB 
ID:	71996   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2011_0916evenmgsepte0079.jpg 
Size:	62.2 KB 
ID:	71998   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2011_0916evenmgsepte0012.jpg 
Size:	66.0 KB 
ID:	72000   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2011_0916evenmgsepte0032.jpg 
Size:	91.1 KB 
ID:	72001   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2011_0916evenmgsepte0046.jpg 
Size:	39.1 KB 
ID:	72003  

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2011_0916evenmgsepte0054.jpg 
Size:	47.4 KB 
ID:	72004   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2011_0916evenmgsepte0112.jpg 
Size:	60.7 KB 
ID:	72007   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2011_0916evenmgsepte0101.jpg 
Size:	75.1 KB 
ID:	72006  
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!