Thread: Monduran - It's going to be a tough trip...

Monduran - It's going to be a tough trip...

Decided to post thread as I laid sun burnt in the cabin, resting from my morning session and plotting for our next plan of attack for our arvo session. Arrived here yesterday arvo and managed 2 sessions so far with 2 bumps, zero hits and zero fish landed. This place is completely different at 82% capacity and there are HEAPS of timber and fishy spots. The weather has been kind to us and highest water temp reading was at 26.5 degrees around 11.30am today. With 3 people on board flicking SP and HB repeatedly to cover the surface, mid section and deep, the girls are still pretty much ignoring us. Hopefully that will change soon because we have no intention of slowing down or giving up catching these beautiful fish.

2 more days in Monduran and hopefully I will have a positive report up to share with you guys.

Cheers. ETA arvo session in 20mins

glenn
    Last edited by Genesis; 02-11-2010 at 02:10 PM. Reason: Typo

Re: Monduran - It's going to be a tough trip...

Get into em Glenn ......... best of luck

Re: Monduran - It's going to be a tough trip...

think positive mate they will come to you you dont land fish sittin down in the cabin or camp keep those lures in the water