Page 6 of 44 FirstFirst 12345678910111213141516 ... LastLast

Thread: 2010 Agnes Water/ 1770 M & G ( Re-born )

Re: 2010 Agnes Water/ 1770 M & G ( Re-born )

hey Mark, I got the book back yesterday cheers Mate

cheers Murf

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    New rules for Agnes / 1770 M & G.

There will a sort of swear box with all monies raise going to VMR.

You will donate $1 for every time you say " yep yep "

LP.

><><><><><>><><>><><><><><><><>

><><>>>><>< ><><>>><>><<>>><<>
    Hey you had me woried there for a sec Phill, thought I was going to have to go see the bank and take out a loan to pay for the week.
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 21-08-2010 at 07:49 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by TheRealAndy View Post
    Hey you had me woried there for a sec Phill, thought I was going to have to go see the bank and take out a loan to pay for the week.
    yep yep me too

thats a Crackerjack

cheers Murf
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 21-08-2010 at 07:50 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by murf View Post
    hey Mark, I got the book back yesterday cheers Mate

cheers Murf
    No worries, sorry it took so bloody long. You know what they say, out of sight out of mind.

Quote Originally Posted by TimiBoy View Post
    "Barrel" is spelt with one "l".

Twit.

And for the record, once someone has been called a "twit" they have to back down. Because once you're been labelled a pregnant fish, there is really no way to fight back...

Timi I find it hard entering a battle of wits with someone who is obviously lacking ANY armoury mate....
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    OK< so we have murf ( Paul ), Aigutso ( Mike ), TheRealAndy ( Andy ), MY-TopEnder ( Rob ), Rob Tranter ( Rob )

The Cook_Off will be held at Sunlover. 13 Sunlover Ave, Agnes.

The Cook-Off will be postponed should the weather for sat / sun be good enough for an overnighter offshore.

If ya want Newbs, and I know you said you'd never cross the bar again at 1770, we'll organise a lift up and back to Carnelpya. I will meet you offshore and skipper the big girl across the bar for you, princess !!

Looks like there will be quite a few ferets at the tavern Friday night, this is where we can decide on Saturday's fishing exploits.

I will be taking an internet capable laptop with me.

At the cook-off, there will be a raffle with ALL proceeds going to the local VMR, Round Hill Marine Rescue.

cheers Phill

.poofter
    PRINCESS?????? Your the trooper, pink drink, on all fours, mattress maker...
    NOW I have the new rudders on, I am more inclined to play with the bar once more as long as the tides are ok.
    So to quote that famous person (ME) ya doughnut eater, go wash yourself...

I have chosen to drive down Saturday with Mellissa and the kids with SPECIFIC instructions for ALL 3 of my kids to pull the mickey out of your nancy drinking attributes...ALL NIGHT

AND YES, I AM IN THE COOK-OFF.... I have accepted the challenge on many occasions. Must be the pink drinks messing with your mind....
    As long as we use the new voting system....
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 21-08-2010 at 07:51 AM.
    I CAME INTO THIS WORLD KICKING, SCREAMING AND COVERED IN SOMEONE ELSES BLOOD. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GOING OUT THE SAME WAY.
    NEWBY T.G.

Quote Originally Posted by trymyluck View Post
    y
    Newbs, you were mentioning sometime back about a Pelagic trolling challenge???, well how about a bragging rights only 1 day comp ??? $50 bucks entry all proceeds to VMR Round Hill??? Anyone interested????;
    I am in mate...
    Tag and release?
    Or fillet and release?
    NO BILL FISH TO BE TAKEN or KILLED....I will stick a tag in anyone that kills a billie....
    NEWBY T.G.

Quote Originally Posted by NEWBY View Post
    NO BILL FISH TO BE TAKEN or KILLED....I will stick a tag in anyone that kills a billie....
    Makin' your own laws there Newbs?

Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

Quote Originally Posted by NEWBY View Post
    I am in mate...
    Tag and release?
    Or fillet and release?
    Whatever mate, if its got a bill i'd be happy just a photo at the boat as I'm not that keen to have one of those sharp pointy things in my boat...... If its good to eat then it will be filleted and released.....

Quote Originally Posted by TimiBoy View Post
    Makin' your own laws there Newbs?

Yep...Conservationist Newby....

OH, It will be the BIG shark tag I stick in too...
    NEWBY T.G.

ah.........

Cook-Off:-

Entrants:-

NEWBY
    thedeckie
    murf
    My-TopEnder
    Aigutso
    Rob Tranter
    chong

This is going to be interesting...................

How does that scoring go again ?

LP.

ps........19 sleeps
    .><> ><> ><>

score card attached for cook off, LP i will e-mail it to u.

Quote Originally Posted by Chong View Post
    score card attached for cook off, LP i will e-mail it to u.

Didnt you forget a column on the score card Chong?

I reckon there should be an Onion RIng Factor score........................

Damn, that looks far to serious.

BTW, my entry depends on if If I can get to a shop, and if I am capable of cooking after 14hours of driving, and that I actually make it to agnes that day!

Quote Originally Posted by Marlin_Mike View Post
    Didnt you forget a column on the score card Chong?

I reckon there should be an Onion RIng Factor score........................
    MM,
    plenty of room on the card for everyone to add extra pts for burning rings and so on not sure how the judges work the system but sure that a third umpire should be considered .