Page 2 of 44 FirstFirst 123456789101112 ... LastLast

Thread: 2010 Agnes Water/ 1770 M & G ( Re-born )

Re: 2010 Agnes Water/ 1770 M & G ( Re-born )

31 or 32 sleeps. Weather permitting.

LP.

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    31 or 32 sleeps. Weather permitting.

LP.
    There's a 50/50 chance i'll have the week of before the M&G (weather permitting !)

Right

JD hasn't got his new boat / won't have his new boat for the M&G, so I have had to pull mine off the market so we can get about, not to far out though .

As for parties at houses, turn up when ever you like and we'll have a drink

Newb's
    How are you for deckies

We are leaving here on the Friday arvo to rock up at Damo's or Stuies, and then travel up with them and Wardy Saturday.

Can't fishing wait

Will be good to catch up.

See you all shortly

Rob T
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 21-08-2010 at 07:57 AM.

Hi guys,

We are now booked, staying at Coral Cove: http://www.beachesof1770.com.au/property/details/375

- Darren

Quote Originally Posted by Mr__Bean View Post
    Hi guys,

We are now booked, staying at Coral Cove: http://www.beachesof1770.com.au/property/details/375

- Darren
    Hi Darren,
    I sussed out the courtesy bus for the pub and they are more than happy to pick us up from 1770 and go to Agnes pub. If you want we can pick you guys up along the way through??

Marty
    0448 833 117

We are staying here:

http://1770beachaccommodation.com.au/wahroonga.htm

Marty

Quote Originally Posted by Black_Rat View Post
    There's a 50/50 chance i'll have the week of before the M&G (weather permitting !)
    Great you and give "flamin Riptide" a good spit & polish
    Maturity is not when we start speaking BIG things,it is when we start understanding small things

Bruce, I was just mentioning that to Timi the other day how the Flaming Riptide could do with some TLC.

He stated quite emphatically that his " crew " would do this before heading north.

I think he has a desire to supervise the ' spit and polish ".

LP

Quote Originally Posted by tropicrows View Post
    Great you and give "flamin Riptide" a good spit & polish
    No dramas at all

Gota get those flames nice and shiney

I reckon if anyone is gunna be a good polisher.........its Timi.

30 days til the 11 Sept.

Hi guys, Just wondering about a few things as I am a first timer to the 1770 M&G??, Is there a plan/program as such for initial meeting time/place, cook off?, list of all contact numbers and names of those attending that can be handed out for all attending prior to the week (as given to Timi for all other members/vmr), is there a rough plan for the weeks activities?, also at this stage I have very few crewies booked in for outside trips, will have my 10 yo lad Brodie as a starter, so will likely have 2 spots when the missus and other 2 kids want to stay on shore. 20ft half cab 200 etec. So if someone could either ring me, pm with a few basic details of the week, or if anyone is wanting a trip offshore over the week give me your details please, we will be there 10th-20th september at Aurthurs park on the road to the ramp after turning left at the servo. Just before the unfinished resort on the right hand side. ph 0408 848 564. cheers Kev.

No worries Kev. I have a list going of all attendees and their phone numbers and where they are staying. PM me your details.

As we get closer, I'll let you know about a sort of schedule. But it is as the first post here., but if anything changes.... we'll keep you in the loop.

]

OK< to date I have no entrants in the cook-off.

I will make alternative arrangements / event should I not receive at least 4 nominees by Saturday 21st August.

Looks like a bit of a turn up on Friday 10th, so that may be our Tavern Tour night.

LP>

Shoot S5uie, Damo Wardy, we may have to go up Friday?

I can cook Phill, but it wouldn't be "CHILLI"

Rob T
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 21-08-2010 at 07:58 AM.

Won't be getting there until the Monday at this stage.