Thread: Anyone ever need a decky - Rocky/Yeppoon

Anyone ever need a decky - Rocky/Yeppoon

Just thought i'd throw out there that if anyone wants a deckie for a weekend anywhere in the region i'm keen. I work tuesday-friday, have saturday-mondays available. Am keen for fishing anywhere, have all my own gear and happy to help clean and split costs.

Mitch

Re: Anyone ever need a decky - Rocky/Yeppoon

Will lock it into the Memory bank Mitch
    VHF CHANNEL 21
    CALL SIGN : JT OR SC552(social club member)

There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot

I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges

Up here we Use Hussar as baits for real RED FISHS (SHSIIFDER)

No problems JT, Am always keen since we sold the boat

Just one quick bump if there is anyone else

no worries mitch your name is put in

G'day Lunchcutter

That'd be great mate. If you ever want me just flick me PM.

Mitch

mate i always looking i keep ya in mind mitch .. how you go way out of sight of land overnight ???

Mate being able to see land or not being able to see land doesnt worry me in the slightest. My only limitation is not leaving work till 1630 on friday and being back there at 0700 on tuesday. Otherwise im keen for trips overnight or otherwise.

Mitch