Thread: mondy this weekend

Red face mondy this weekend

myself and a few mates have a trip planned to mondy this weekend 19th-22nd.
    does any1 else have a trip planned for this weekend and are you still planning on going. im not sure how much this cyclone will effect the monduran area if it continues on the path predicted and stays 1000k's of the coast, so i dont know whether to cancel thre trip or not

JAYVEE
    No love its not new...i've had that reel for ages

Re: mondy this weekend

could be a bit breezy but 1000k off the coast is a long way put your mates on notice and play it by ear if you can till the day before tosee what way it is going keep an eye on the weather charts and projected track

shane

DO IT !!!!!

could be a trigger to bring them on. Its not far from safety anywhere in the lake!!

I dont have ADHD......ohh look a squirrell !!!

Yeah Jayvee mate you never know. You are fairly protected there and better then that feeling of sitting at home wondering wether ya should have gone or not!

Jayvee, me and a mate have been planning to head up there this weekend. It's been over 6 years since I've been so have been looking forward to this for a while. It's not easy shifting work commitments and family responsibilities etc. so bugger it it's locked in regardless of water quality, weather conditions etc.

I reckon just do it - might see you there.

Jayvee,

Well subject to weather/cyclone report heading up on Thursday for two weeks.

Just have to give it a go. Bit like a Tropical wet.

Bait and the whole biomass will be changing, so lots of new areas and experiences to explore.

The only problem is same amount of fish in a lot more water.

I am up to challenge.

Trev
    Fish for the future, enjoy the present but think of your children.

Quote Originally Posted by mylestom View Post
    Jayvee,

Well subject to weather/cyclone report heading up on Thursday for two weeks.

Just have to give it a go. Bit like a Tropical wet.

Bait and the whole biomass will be changing, so lots of new areas and experiences to explore.

The only problem is same amount of fish in a lot more water.

I am up to challenge.

Trev
    Gunna be there too , probably Sunday arvo ...... for the whole week

See you out there , rain ,hail or shine