THE MONDY CUP

CATEGORY 1.
    Most Meters.
    SCORING ---- ONE POINT PER CENTIMETER.

CATEGORY 2.
    Biggest Fish --BY LENGTH.

CATEGORY 3.
    MOST IMPROVED ANGLER.
    JUDGED AT THE END OF THE YEAR BY AWOONGA.

PROGRESSIVE SCORE.

CATEGORY 1.
    BR65---------(301)(302)(1006)(108)(201)(93)(100)= 2111cm's & pt's.
    Nagg---------(347)(202)(198)(198)(104)(107)(101)=1257 cm's&pts
    Pete62-------(515)(372)=887cm's & pts.
    Kyle----------(257)(43)(259)(96)=655cm's&pts.
    Tropicaltrout-(518)(119)=637cm's&pts.
    Obi_Wan-----(411)cm's & pts
    Big_Ren------(113)(108)(99)=320cm's&pts.
    Peter4--------(103)(184)=287cm's&pts.
    Mudflaps (Rob) (125) =125cm's&pts.
    gaz066-------(106)cm's & pt's.
    warrior-------(104)cm's & pts
    nipsta--------(100)cm's & pt's
    Vin-----------(78)cm's&pts
    CALLOP ------(66) cm's & pt's
    DEANO68-----(64) cm's & pts

CATEGORY 2.
    Mudflaps (Rob)----125cm's
    BR65----------------120cm's.
    Tropicaltrout-------119cm's.
    Big_Ren------------113cm's.
    Pete62--------------112cm's.
    Nagg----------------107cm's.
    gaz066-------------106cm's
    Obi_Wan-----------106cm's
    warrior-------------104cm's.
    Peter4--------------103cm's
    nipsta--------------100cm's
    KYLE ---------------98cm's.
    Vin------------------78cm's.
    CALLOP-------------66cm's.
    DEANO68-----------64cm's

John,
    Tallymaster.

PS. BE SURE THAT YOUR PHOTOGRAPHS AS POSTED HERE, SHOW THE LENGTH OF THE FISH CLEARLY, THAT IS WE WANT TO SEE BOTH ENDS OF THE FISH, ON A MATT THAT HAS BEEN LAID OUT FLAT AND STRAIGHT, NO KINKS, WITH THE MONDY CUP STICKER CLEARLY SHOWN.
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 23-01-2010 at 08:33 AM.

Post THE MONDY CUP. score sheet

Hi guys.

John has asked me to sticky this thread so it is easily accesable for him to update.

It would be best to keep chatter to the other Mondy thread and let this one be used for the scores and John ( Obi _ Wan ) to post anything relating to this.

Re: THE MONDY CUP. score sheet

bumpty bump bump bump

Thanks again Phill, damn puters.

Now all you Mondy Cup followers we have to put a post on this thread more regularly otherwise it may dissapear again.

John.

Red face Re: THE MONDY CUP. score sheet

No worries as soon as I have something I will put it up.

Mind you I don't have a sticker because a certain Blonk who assured me he had one for me gave it away. Presumably he figured I wouldn't need it, so far he has been right

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Good on yah Daz

Next trip mate, you better have that sticker mate.

John.

OKay guys, Peter and Kyles score are now up, well done fella's i wish i had been there.

John.

Thought I would save John a job:cheesy:
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Thanks Whitto, It dosen't take long for it to get way back in the pages, the barra and bass diaries are also back there somewhere too.

Latest scores are up, Nath has climbed into 3rd place also now has the number two big barra spot. Brian is just streaking ahead with six, i think trips being sicessful for him.

John.

rakey should get the arse he is over the salary cap must be he is sooooo much better than everyone :grin:

Mornin Rod, just call me Craig B mate lol.
    Number of trips hey, Im double Chris, and Nath was a you know what hair away from knocking the 120 off the board as biggest to date.
    You still need to flick me your account details so I can fix you up for the foot pedal.

it is certainly pleasant conditions here at the moment.

The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    it is certainly pleasant conditions here at the moment.

More info please Daz, how many have you got???

John.

Just back in, I have the usual,SFA.

Not much doing,Nagg out. Very quite. I did the morning with Foxie yesterday and the arvo with Lee. Cough, donuts all round.

Lees sydney friends got a 124 Tuesday.

Steve was supposed to turn up and head out with Chris this evening so they have yet to report in. I saw a few boils and had two bumps but that's it. Still beats working.

The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

This just in Foxie here have to go

The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............