Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread: rod repair day. volunteers needed.

Re: rod repair day. volunteers needed.

What's for breakfast??
    If it's wheatbix and coffee (or tea) I'll be there.
    I intend on living for-ever....so far so good

You want coffee on your weetbix ????

OK, if you insist.....

tea and toast is good mate . see u then

This'll be my last post before Saturday due to prior commitments.

Even if it is raining and a tad windy, all will be good.

When you arrive, come up the driveway ( tradies entrance ).

BTW, if anyone needs some paint for jobs around the house, feel free to ' browse ' the top shed. Plenty there.

What time is everyone arriving on Saturday?

I reckon they'll be coming and going all day but start is 7.30 in the am...ie breaky.
    Well that's when I'll be getting there so it doesn't matter what Phil thinks...it's going to start about then
    I intend on living for-ever....so far so good

I would get there at 730 in the am as well....................but i have a wanna be hanger on I have to give a lift and i wont get him out of bed that early.

Well thats my bloody excuse, I will blame TOL

whenever ya get here is good.

see you all then............

Hi Phill
    How did the weekend go?

Ronnie

Quote Originally Posted by Mrs Ronnie H View Post
    Hi Phill
    How did the weekend go?

Ronnie

In went for a few hours. Day was great. met afew new faces. Bloody TOL forgot to pick up the Breaka Girls.................. last time he makes the arrangement..........bloody TOL

Quite afew rods were done and fixed for the kids. Gee you blokes like Stewart, Graham?, and Finga make the binding part on the lathe look so bloody easy........

I learnt some stuff about rod repairs, so good for me, hope the kids fill the esky with a feed when they go out.

Thanks from me to all who helped, and all who showed me a few tricks of the trade. Cant remember all the names who were there sorry.

PS: Did i mention bloody TOL forgot the Breaka Girls??????????? They are probably still standing on the corner waiting for him to pick them up

Report coming up.