Thread: What Is It And Where Do I Get It From?

What Is It And Where Do I Get It From?

I know its a Squidgey, and Im pretty sure the "tiger" stripes are black texta, but I dont know what the color is called, and who stocks.
    Its a kind of aqua green, with pearl white belly (its not the neon).
    Any one point me in the right direction?

Re: What Is It And Where Do I Get It From?

Hi Brian i think it is the new colour called slimey they also have ginger meggs and yakka and blue pilly as yet the bc and f store do not have them in stock but i think the other major supplier should they have been out for a month or so and i am pretty sure foxy has it
    was it the gun lure mate google slick rigs look under pro series

shane

Hi Brian, A Happy New Year to you mate, with many a fish

To answer your question, what you have shown is a new release in the Squidgy Pro Slick Rig Light Range, it is called, Slimey and comes in 80mm- 110mm and 130mm.

I have a 2010 Squidgy Catalogue and it is shown in there.

John.

As the others have said Slimey ......... Love the Yakka (Gold)

Brian the texta lines you speak of is in fact part of the Slimey's color pattern.........

Happy New Year all.
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Hay Brian, The Mondy Kiosk had them,

Saw u setting up on sunday in the rain, we packed up just up from you, How did the rain treat you and did u have any luck?

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    As the others have said Slimey ......... Love the Yakka (Gold)

Yeah Chris, the Yakka does look good,

More bloody plastic to buy

John.

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    Brian the texta lines you speak of is in fact part of the Slimey's color pattern.........

Happy New Year all.

Same to you Whitto

And of course to all our other friends

John.

Yeah, sorry boys, I was a little premature with the "what is it" call, I had a look in the Tackle Junkie mag I picked up from Jones Tackle today, and there they are - DOH!!
    Does tackle warehouse stock them?
    I thought the stripes were texta because I could smudge them if I rubbed hard enough.
    Locky, rain was awesome, fishing was entertaining to say the least, particularly keeping in mind some of the bite window posts being kicked around at the moment!
    I love the rain.

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Yeah, sorry boys, I was a little premature with the "what is it" call, I had a look in the Tackle Junkie mag I picked up from Jones Tackle today, and there they are - DOH!!
    Does tackle warehouse stock them?
    I thought the stripes were texta because I could smudge them if I rubbed hard enough.
    Locky, rain was awesome, fishing was entertaining to say the least, particularly keeping in mind some of the bite window posts being kicked around at the moment!
    I love the rain.
    Yeh Brian .... TW have them

BTW ...... Where is the story

TakleWarehouse have them I bought some of them in the Yakka colour before Chrissy but he did say they are selling like hot cakes.
    Cheers Gav

Im not suprised Gav, every ones looking for that "something a little differant" type edge I spose.