going to be a monster

Re: The Mondy Cup

Quote Originally Posted by Awoonga View Post
    BR65 leads the Mondy Cup

With a massive haul of points in both sections
    if he is to be beaten in the biggest fish catagory its
    going to be a monster

Hi Trev

Are you going to put up a running tally ?

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Hi Trev

Are you going to put up a running tally ?

l think John is the Tallymaster ?

Quote Originally Posted by Awoonga View Post
    l think John is the Tallymaster ?

I'll get it sorted soon

Congratulations BR65 you are the leader with a great result

John.

Thanks John, but only cause Im the only one who has fished up there this year who had a sticker on board, I wont last long I reckon

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Thanks John, but only cause Im the only one who has fished up there this year who had a sticker on board, I wont last long I reckon
    You got that right. The young fella and I are up there this weekend. I'm chasing a 122.
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

Quote Originally Posted by Callop View Post
    You got that right. The young fella and I are up there this weekend. I'm chasing a 122.
    See you there Dave....

Pete & Kyle

Lucky basssssards...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by Peter4 View Post
    See you there Dave....

Pete & Kyle
    I suppose you are "roughing it" as usual?
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

Good Luck Boys enjoy your stay up there........Cheers Whitto
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by Callop View Post
    I suppose you are "roughing it" as usual?
    Mate, must have air-conditioning when 32 degree days are forecast!!

Plus cricket replays on Foxtel, geez it will be tough...

No Worries are going to get this made a sticky so it is easy to locate during the year to check out the comp leaders and photo's

shane

Love ya work Tallymaster John

As you can see i have up dated the score sheet to include Kyle's latest conquests.

I am still waiting for a moderator to move the score sheet and place it as a sticky at oe near the top of the thread list in Freshwater Chat.

I haven't seen Phill logged on for a few days so maybe he is busy at the present time, but i reckon it will eventually happen.

John.

Score Sheet updated again with Callop's score.

John.