Page 9 of 37 FirstFirst 12345678910111213141516171819 ... LastLast

Thread: Mondy summer sensations

Re: Mondy summer sensations

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    The list so far, feel free to add your name. The more the merrier.

Any more takers ....... Callop , Daryl , Ren , Parksy , Trev , Steve ????? ...... come on - you know you want to

Nath
    Deano
    Pete:shocked:
    Rob:undecided:
    Brian
    Whitto
    Shane
    Roo
    Kim
    Lee
    Nipsta
    Yeah Chris, Mark suggested on Chrissy day that we should do the quick dash up. Have a shoulder issue at the moment that will probably stop me casting the fly rod or any other. Day hanging off a chainsaw yesterday really has not helped. Might get a chance to test it out in a couple of days, so will let you know if I am a goer. Mark seemed keen, so I shouldn't let my mate down

well just about in 2010 which 5 weeks of waiting and the ibd can be settled still no confirmation on deckie but time will tell

Well ladies and gents the mrs (Linda) and I are booked in from the 29th of Jan to the 7th of Feb so hope to catch up and meet a few of the Mondy crew.
    Cheers Gav

Quote Originally Posted by gav73 View Post
    Well ladies and gents the mrs (Linda) and I are booked in from the 29th of Jan to the 7th of Feb so hope to catch up and meet a few of the Mondy crew.
    Cheers Gav
    Good onya Gav

I'm sure you'll both enjoy yourselves

Quote Originally Posted by gav73 View Post
    Cheers Gav
    No worries Gav......From the 6th just look for a fire in the camp area and the bloke standing the closest to it will be Nagg the rest of us will be sitting down enjoying a Beverage.
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    No worries Gav......From the 4th just look for a fire in the camp area and the bloke standing the closest to it will be Nagg the rest of us will be sitting down enjoying a Beverage.
    Are some of you lucky buggers getting there that early man i wish 6th if im lucky till the 11th

No worries Gav......From the 4th just look for a fire in the camp area and the bloke standing the closest to it will be Nagg the rest of us will be sitting down enjoying a Beverage.
    Someone needs to keep the power up to the bush telly

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    Are some of you lucky buggers getting there that early man i wish 6th if im lucky till the 11th
    Your right Simon......The 6th.......my bad

Still a fire ban applicable up there as at last week.

Your right Simon......The 6th.......my bad
    hey whitto dont forget the all day breakfast at the mobil and im trying to work on the chief and get her up there for a few days as well with the kids but so far no sucsess

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    hey whitto dont forget the all day breakfast at the mobil and im trying to work on the chief and get her up there for a few days as well with the kids but so far no sucsess

Nipper, its now a BP, but the breky is still on.

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Nipper, its now a BP, but the breky is still on.

wow they didnt muck around so long as its got the brekky it will be worth the stop

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Still a fire ban applicable up there as at last week.
    With a little luck ...... the ban will be off by the gathering If not

Camp Fire.......What Camp Fire

Heres a nice croc Prinny caught this morning a pb and a good warm up for the cast-a-thon Attachment 54701

A 73cm beauty