Page 33 of 37 FirstFirst ... 232425262728293031323334353637 LastLast

Thread: Mondy summer sensations

Re: Mondy summer sensations

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    tomorrow buddy, meet the crew at 6.15 for a coffee on the high way, fuel up at Howard, Travellors Rest for a curry chicken pie, kick out crap at camp ground, fushin by lunch.

ok make sure therer a spot for the camp kitchen im brining lol got a flash kitchen sink thing to set up its a ripper and a new chair to test out

Watch ya chair, I hear Daggles is still looking.............................!

says alot, in his job.. ...still lookin...
    bloody crims...
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

tomorrow buddy, meet the crew at 6.15 for a coffee on the high way, fuel up at Howard, Travellors Rest for a curry chicken pie, kick out crap at camp ground, fushin by lunch.
    Sweet, give us a bell tomoz night mate, the boys will be keen for an update.

Pete.

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post

Pete.
    no update at my place fella....
    i will never die.

Pete.
    Dont forget to look out for me and my puffa smoke on the highway i will hit the road at 5.45 to 6 on sat morn

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    no update at my place fella....
    U r no fun at all................ we have all week to bond

Oh finally its here holidays tomoza packin saturday road trip and fishing!!!!

I AM EXCITED

me too im excited but still got heaps to coplete tomorrow and dont worry dags this is a new chairs its a bueaty i got it from big w

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Oh finally its here holidays tomoza packin saturday road trip and fishing!!!!

I AM EXCITED
    Ya deckie is pretty excited too

U r no fun at all................ we have all week to bond
    yup...bloody feels good to know no work for a week...over the shite...bring on long service next year..
    might get another beeer,...bbrrpp.... ..
    i will never die.

Yeah Poiter better have No2 deckie ready I bet he is on fire

Well i dont have to worry about a deckie its me myself and i so plenty of time to bag a beer or 3 ok you talked me into it deano brp

See ya there peps

Steven

Ok boys its time!!! time to load up, time to drive time to talk stratergy, time to ponder, and time to peak on the excitment level....

To the guys who are travelling watch the roads they probably a bit chewed out, trucks will throw stones and the usual idiots will be about stay safe all and will see you all in the usual spot...

Plenty of fishy stories plenty of friends and hopefully a few extra new faces and most of all a few barra to tie us over....

Take care guys see ya's there...

Nath