Page 31 of 37 FirstFirst ... 2122232425262728293031323334353637 LastLast

Thread: Mondy summer sensations

Re: Mondy summer sensations

And ya dunlops
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Sunwater now saying dam is 28 percent was listed at 25 percent this morning must be a lot of inflow

shane

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    Sunwater now saying dam is 28 percent was listed at 25 percent this morning must be a lot of inflow

shane
    Be close to 1.7M by now

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post

shane
    Had a bloody lot of rain Shane.......the flowin will happen for days
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Be close to 1.7M by now
    Mondy up over 1.7m and Awoonga up over 2.2m....

Quote Originally Posted by Peter4 View Post
    Mondy up over 1.7m and Awoonga up over 2.2m....
    Betta bring ya Mondy trip forward Pete and come on up, ya know ya want to.

Pete.

HEEEELLL YEAAHHH

Last day of work tomooozza

ohhhh man soo not fair you guys are going to nail them!!!

Chris MW should factor The Bash in with is trip north.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    ohhhh man soo not fair you guys are going to nail them!!!

Chris MW should factor The Bash in with is trip north.

I'll make sure he knows Kim

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    HEEEELLL YEAAHHH

I'm done, lazy day packing tomoz, might have a nanna nap in the arvo, early start Friday.

Friday Happy Hour with the lads.

Thumbs down Re: Mondy summer sensations

Nice D will look into that, although got a couple quick trips up there staying in the boat, so thats cheaper again...

Note: do ya think about fees though once ya there?

Not when you are there bro but it may means the difference between 5 and 7 days in the planning stage when things are tight. See ya Monday
    Rego up, fuel up, rates doubled!, interest up, who voted for those mongrels?

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Nath, the increased fees have been put to good use, with additional signage and speed bumps installed - groan.
    I'd love to see a microwave at the top camp kitchen like the nomads have down the bottom - great for those dash and splash trips, Ive been pre-doing my dinners and just heatin them up when I get in at 9 at nite, pretty easy that way when your stuffed.
    Bro, a little micro wave from the warehouse $40? I used to have one for the jayco camper, stick one in the boot if your that keen.

Or drop your tucker in a saucepan on the hot plate on low heat.
    Coupla Beers Doesn't matter

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    Not when you are there bro but it may means the difference between 5 and 7 days in the planning stage when things are tight. See ya Monday
    Rego up, fuel up, rates doubled!, interest up, who voted for those mongrels?

Bro, a little micro wave from the warehouse $40? I used to have one for the jayco camper, stick one in the boot if your that keen.

Or drop your tucker in a saucepan on the hot plate on low heat.
    Coupla Beers Doesn't matter

Dont look at me, I didnt vote for em!!

I was thinking about the cheapie MW Daggles, prob is my camping gear is now starting to get out of hand.
    First year, it was just a swag, chair and esky (lived on cold chicken and beers).
    Now its a tent, bunk bed, self inflate mattress, gas stove cooker, engell fridge etc etc etc!
    Have a safe run up on Monday mate.

HEEEELLL YEAAHHH

last day for me was today got mels grandmothers funeral tomorrow R.I.P Nanna
    Last edited by nipsta; 03-02-2010 at 08:56 PM. Reason: missed a word

Condolances to Mel mate

Happy hour Poiter its a happy day

I will definitely be a no show for this one. Been trying to work out how I could come, but the force is working against me. Will be at Borumba, so will catch with most of you there. Have fun, stay safe and hope the barra give each and everyone of you an absolute flogging.