View Poll Results: Should we be looking at a different date?

Voters
12. You may not vote on this poll
  • should we look at a different date?

1 8.33%
  • 10th 11th 12th

1 8.33%
  • 24th 25th 26th

11 91.67%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 10 of 95 FirstFirst 123456789101112131415161718192060 ... LastLast

Thread: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

could have used your boat the other day naggs when i was try to push throught the 20knots s.e in the bay near bribie but my little quinny done the job eventually at least i got a feed of crabs and whiting so i was happy camper

Well me, the tent and the boat will be along.. Will have room (in my boat only ) as all my mates think I am mad heading to "That place that the penguins migrate to for Winter" as 1 mate put it...

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    now that sounds like a idea the black pearl me hartys

Lets do it .... but when ( May is a total write off for me) Mondy last weekend

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    What are you thinkin?

Isn't that some Druggie, homosexual
    , Greenie, Head bangin, Hippie, free love, fest promoting land rights for gay whales or some such weirdo tree huggin Boom Boom Bag turn out for unemployed drop outs to spend the Tax Krudd and co steal from me and give to the bludgers?

Splendor that's some carcenergenic drug marketed as a sugar replacement and grass well your not kiddin any there you know.

Ha ha daryl,

I hate to say this, as the forthcoming barage will probalby be the end of the minimal amount of respect I still have here,

BUT...That weekend I am going to the PINK concert with the wife!!!....10000 screaming lesbians, what have I got myself into!!

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    now that sounds like a idea the black pearl me hartys
    Simon, if I can go the passenger seat is yours mate

Steve - I reckon that would be an ok concert, at least she's got some attutude.

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Dont throw down a gauntlet Mark ...... there are a few that will keep that fire burning & how do you like your bacon & eggs

No guantlet Nagg, just nothing like watching the sun come up sitting around the fire with a few mates, not that i'll miss saddling up the horse for a 6 to 8 hour ride, eh Steve, though the old cask of port at 10 in the morning down in the Snowy's sure hit the spot.

Kimmy if you carn't make it thats ok, i'm sure someone can pick up the RR.

Steve do you think we should throw in a tea strainer for the port this time????

Cool Re: SOMERSET SESSION Midyear Muster 25th July

What are you thinkin?

, Greenie, Head bangin, Hippie, free love, fest promoting land rights for gay whales or some such weirdo tree huggin Boom Boom Bag turn out for unemployed drop outs to spend the Tax Krudd and co steal from me and give to the bludgers?

Splendor that's some carcenergenic drug marketed as a sugar replacement and grass well your not kiddin any one there you know.

Now where are my pills
    Now that I think of it everyone seems to get pretty happy when eatin that rocky road. Maybe I should have that tested.

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Ha ha daryl,

I hate to say this, as the forthcoming barage will probalby be the end of the minimal amount of respect I still have here,

BUT...That weekend I am going to the PINK concert with the wife!!!....10000 screaming lesbians, what have I got myself into!!

:sad:

What is the bloody world coming to?

Somerset is on the way!

The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Should we consider a different date?

Poll

Well I ballsed that up to hey? just pick the preferred dates

MOD!
    can we change options

1. yes

2. no

3. 10 11 12

4. 24 25 26

The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Ha ha daryl,

I tell a fib.
    the concert is on the 23rd (thurs night??) I will see what I can do.....just pick a date that suits everyone else I will work it out.

steve

Good idea Daryl

Last edited by TonyM; 05-05-2009 at 10:07 PM. Reason: tired

Quote Originally Posted by trymyluck View Post
    No guantlet Nagg, just nothing like watching the sun come up sitting around the fire with a few mates, not that i'll miss saddling up the horse for a 6 to 8 hour ride, eh Steve, though the old cask of port at 10 in the morning down in the Snowy's sure hit the spot.

Kimmy if you carn't make it thats ok, i'm sure someone can pick up the RR.

Steve do you think we should throw in a tea strainer for the port this time????

Don't miss the long rides after a big night on the jungle juice. I was lucky big Gus runs on cruise control most of the time.

Hmmmm, port for smoko - yummmmmm!

Tea strainer? That is what teeth are for!

Should we consider a different date?

Poll

Well I ballsed that up to hey? just pick the preferred dates

MOD! can we change options

1. yes

2. no

3. 10 11 12

4. 23 24 25

Daryl

All good with us (except No. 2), so long as Kimmy sends the RR.

What are you thinkin?

Splendor that's some carcenergenic drug marketed as a sugar replacement and grass well your not kiddin any one there you know.

Now where are my pills
    Sh*t don't hold back Daryl say what you mean.....We don't want to confuse 2Many anymore than he/she already is
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Ha ha daryl,

Steve ....... Dare I say it Pink was the best (solo) concert that I've seen ...... lots of attitude , raunchy , stage presence & great songs - As for the Lesos

You'll enjoy it bud

PS ...... Who thinks that you have minimal respect