Page 2 of 54 FirstFirst 12345678910111252 ... LastLast

Thread: Agnes / 1770 M & G 2009. Dates are up.

Re: Agnes / 1770 M & G 2009. Dates are up.

I think you should both enter, because I wanted to vote for both of you.

suck suck suck

Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

Pending work commitments; I am penciling in this week.........I think i deserve the break.

Quote Originally Posted by Chris Ryan View Post
    Pending work commitments; I am penciling in this week.........I think i deserve the break.
    Ah, top news. Looking forward to having a "joy" or two with you. There will be several brands available.

I PROPOSE A "JOY OFF"

Home brews to be judged on all sorts of things. I'm thinking I might even donate a trophy, if I still have any money by then!

Cheech, Chong, Murf? Any other punters for the grand prize????

Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

Quote Originally Posted by TimiBoy View Post
    Ah, top news. Looking forward to having a "joy" or two with you. There will be several brands available.

I PROPOSE A "JOY OFF"

Home brews to be judged on all sorts of things. I'm thinking I might even donate a trophy, if I still have any money by then!

Cheech, Chong, Murf? Any other punters for the grand prize????

last year they threw my rum bottle off the top balcony they recon it was rough as

so now I follow the master brewer Chong and use his secret methods but I do a few more little things than him and believe my moonshine is better now

cheers Murf

Well, Mike and Newby are pulling the pin on the cook-off. ( must have heard about my Seafood Curry Surprize... )

OK, I will put my hand up for a place in the 4 person cook-off comp. Better nominate yourselves asap, first in best dressed.

If Newb's isn't in the show, then I nominate him to be the JUDGE.... or at least in charge of ' judging ". That should shut you up....

This year is going to be different from previous years as we ARE going to FISH and FISH properly. No more of this nancy pancy gentlemens hours, we ARE going to fish dawn and dusk and into the night. I am not leaving Agnes until a RED smashes into my esky.

I now have some marks that are proven red, trout grounds and will be utilizing these to make the PBA boys dispondant prior to their arrival at Agnes a few weeks after us. If the weather is unsuitable for fishing, then certainly, the social activities will take place.

There is some interesting news that needs to be confirmed, and it will be known to all as soon as I know.

Time to get those houses booked etc ferets......

seems to be a bad week for booking a house phill.

everything is full already

Quote Originally Posted by trymyluck View Post
    I was wanting to have a go at this one last year but lack of spine(crook back) had me sidelined for a while. So this year I'm there, maybe with a decky or maybe not, havn't checked with him yet. If someone wants to share a house, let me know otherwise with just 2 of us then we will try and camp somewhere.
    Whohoo Mark.

Deb has given the green light, so I am in.

Really Dale... wonder why. way outside school hols....

I'll have a dig around.

Phill.

Quote Originally Posted by Apollo View Post
    Whohoo Mark.

Deb has given the green light, so I am in.

No worries mate, just gotta decide where to bunk I guess.

Well here it starts again, so far...

Wave is Gone

Have new house, thanks Damo

New house has deck and view

The HB lads make the master pleased

Newby, out of the cook off

Chong has new cooking weapon and suprise food

Tim has an each way bet soft......

RT is out at the races

Phill is in cook offfffffff i was been nice at your party

its all looking a bit......but i like the timing, weather should be better, not sure if i can make 7 days, but will be there, only 2.5 hrs from home might do a couple of over nighters

OK. News just to hand.

For those of you that know, I have always had use of but never owned, ReBait. A 6.2 mtr Pacific Sportfish Centre Cab Super Vee with a 130Honda on her bum.

NEWS. I have bought this boat and own her outright now.

That driveway will have to wait Chong

The boat will get a tidy up and a couple of minor issues seen to and all is good.

Here is a pic for ID. That is the old XH Falcon Ute towing her.

phill
    Last edited by Lucky_Phill; 03-04-2009 at 07:44 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Phill View Post
    OK. News just to hand.

For those of you that know, I have always had use of but never owned, ReBait. A 6.2 mtr Pacific Sportfish Centre Cab Super Vee with a 130Honda on her bum.

NEWS. I have bought this boat and own her outright now.

That driveway will have to wait Chong

The boat will get a tidy up and a couple of minor issues seen to and all is good.

Here is a pic for ID. That is the old XH Falcon Ute towing her.

phill
    top stuff mate

now get your paint brush out and get to work so you can buy more toys for her

cheers Murf

Yes murf, I should. After all, my new motto is

" I'll spend my way out of the recession ! ".

Holy Moly...........top stuff Phill. More incentive for 1770 now!!..........makes the little 15'6" runabout I just got look like its tender.

Congrats.