Page 2 of 30 FirstFirst 123456789101112 ... LastLast

Thread: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Re: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th)

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    I hear ya Whitto could nearly launch the boat at the kitchen a couple of time there! Yeah I can see this trip getting out of hand quick..... oh the sarenity

Or .... INSANITY

Whitto the rain God ....... I can see the correlation already

Hi Chris, Sydvagas hey, mate u r welcome to drop in for a coffee break on your way back through. Southerly change forecast to hit Coffs this arvo, as usual, hoping for a hit out on the Jacks tomorrow morning and I have NO kids sporting commitments this weekend.....................WHOO.

U still have my # ?

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Hi Chris, Sydvagas hey, mate u r welcome to drop in for a coffee break on your way back through. Southerly change forecast to hit Coffs this arvo, as usual, hoping for a hit out on the Jacks tomorrow morning and I have NO kids sporting commitments this weekend.....................WHOO.

U still have my # ?

It will be a rush back trip Pete ..... ( a long trip) with a couple of meetings on the way ......... so I probably wont hit brissy till 10pm

Mondy in April....

MIA........

The Winter Muster :tongue:

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

I like you thinkin' Daryl
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Second that Kim

I think bloody whitto must be going to do a teflon for mondy this weekend forcast is scattered showers and maybe a storm

shane

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    I think bloody whitto must be going to do a teflon for mondy this weekend forcast is scattered showers and maybe a storm

shane
    I reckon the ole Teflon Coated Silver Back is headed through Hervey Bay on the way too - I had planned on hitting Roonies tommorow with a bunch of Ausfishers and the weather turned on us.

Whitto is a bit quiet - must be on the road right now!

Make sure you pack the raincoat Shane!

hush you mouth tony why a rain coat go naked then no need for wet cloths lol hopefully only a scatted shower none here yet 1 or 2 coming from down pete's way at coffs

shane

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    hush you mouth tony why a rain coat go naked then no need for wet cloths lol hopefully only a scatted shower none here yet 1 or 2 coming from down pete's way at coffs

shane
    Eek!!! - for Gawds sake can someone please organise an Ausfish flag for Shane!

We'll be there from 16th to 19th April.....

Pete & Kyle

Quote Originally Posted by TonyM View Post
    Eek!!! - for Gawds sake can someone please organise an Ausfish flag for Shane!
    I believe it's illegal to purchase that much Flag material.....do us a favour Shane keep the clobber on just in case there's a horse in the area

Sounding like a mini muster to me

um this one looks promising maybe a goer yet for me

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    um this one looks promising maybe a goer yet for me
    we need to wet the babies head ....... so how does that sound like for an excuse