Page 26 of 30 FirstFirst ... 161718192021222324252627282930 LastLast

Thread: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Re: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Happy B days Rod, and Stevo for Sunday.
    When do you plan to sneak in Brian ?

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    happy birthday to all mine was last wednesday

shane
    happy returns mate, I trust a new rod/reel was in order as a prezzy??

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    When do you plan to sneak in Brian ?

Dunno mate.
    Tomorrows a big day, week end depends on what I can make happen tomorrow at the salt mine

Happy Birthday to you all, hope the gifts where all that casts....

Brian you will go like the little engine that could and march straight up that track!!!!

Yeah Friday Footy on the tellie lads if someone grabs the key. Tony since your getting the fire, shouting the beer you may aswell grab the key for the tv....

Two to go ladys and gentlemen yeehaa

yes happy bday gentlemen you today roo and stev on sunday ope you get what you wanted for your special day

i agree tony your on tv duty and if not tony then naggs is next

Smile Re: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post

Brian you will go like the little engine that could and march straight up that track!!!!

Yeah Friday Footy on the tellie lads if someone grabs the key. Tony since your getting the fire, shouting the beer you may aswell grab the key for the tv....

tony while your at it mate you had better cook every ones dinner wash the dishers do the ironing make sure all there equipment is right for the next day then tuck them into bed before hitting the fart sack mate and just make sure the coffee pot is hot at 4 am for the early rises and brekkie is on the go and there lunches packed there's a good chap

not asking much are they mate lol

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    tony while your at it mate you had better cook every ones dinner wash the dishers do the ironing make sure all there equipment is right for the next day then tuck them into bed before hitting the fart sack mate and just make sure the coffee pot is hot at 4 am for the early rises and brekkie is on the go and there lunches packed there's a good chap

not asking much are they mate lol
    White with one Tony ...... & the bacon crispy - Thanks

PS ..... Site 10

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post

Doing my best brother, gear is packed, just got to deal with the BS tomorrow!

Pete and Kyle are up there tomorrow??

Geez carefull what you wish for - you haven't seen my cooking

I'll try to remember to grab the key, although I'm not really into footy so might put a fishing DVD on replay, lock the cabinet and hide the key

If all goes well in the morning I might even head up tommorow arvo

Happy birthday Roo and Steve, will have to have a beer to celebrate

Quote Originally Posted by TonyM View Post
    Geez carefull what you wish for - you haven't seen my cooking

I'll try to remember to grab the key, although I'm not really into footy so might put a fishing DVD on replay, lock the cabinet and hide the key

If all goes well in the morning I might even head up tommorow arvo

Happy birthday Roo and Steve, will have to have a beer to celebrate

You just stick with your responsibilities Tony - & ..... that is white with one , get the key ...... start the fire - beer on ice
    Crispy bacon - Site 10

These are the responsibilities of a Muster champion - a bit like Miss world

& if you sneak up there tomorrow ....... have a safe trip & we will catch ya later

Well we are all but off tomorrow back up the goat track to all heading up watch the road she will be a bit worse for ware after the huge amount of rain.

So safe travels to you all, and will see you there....

Nath

Have a good trip all....take it easy on the roads....Now remember a Slow retrieve to deceive....Good Luck all
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Happy Birthday Roo, Steve and Shane. One year older, one year wiser.

Safe travels on the road to all the mini musterers. Looking forward to some positive reports next week.........can our new Queenslander repeat his recent dose of success.?..That is the pressing question. I for one am backing him in.

Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"

Mini Musterers, hope u all have a safe and fruitful trip,

play nice......................................

Pete.