Page 25 of 30 FirstFirst ... 15161718192021222324252627282930 LastLast

Thread: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Re: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    and hes lighting the fire....good on ya mate...
    I better write this down - hmmm Shout and light fire

Want your tents put up as well? Maybe catch a few fish for you? Tie some leaders on?

Actually I'm happy to do the leaders, I have some special knots that I can use for you

Quote Originally Posted by TonyM View Post
    I better write this down - hmmm Shout and light fire

Want your tents put up as well? Maybe catch a few fish for you? Tie some leaders on?

Actually I'm happy to do the leaders, I have some special knots that I can use for you
    aaarrrgghhh,, sabotage on the high seas.....
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    well i finally gunner get to try kimmys rocky road yeha nice.
    You have a date with the RR Simon!!!

..hopefully we shall all have barra juice all over us..
    deano..
    I love it when you talk dirty Deano

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    Hey Roo and kimmy i will put a box on the side of the bruce highway just before the caboolture turnoff please drop my share of rocky road in there for me on the way past thanks, as i can not get to mondy this weekend bugger

shane
    Shane I'll pm you the recipe. May not be able to find it at 3am saturday morning.

Only a few more sleeps.
    Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...
    'Oh Shit.....she's awake'

Bugger Daryl's coffee, how good were the pancakes??!! I've got a pancake shake packed ready for this trip Daz

Happy birthday to my dear hubby, Luv ya bub

Cheers Kim.
    Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning, Satan shudders and says...

Talking Re: MONDY IN APRIL (17- 19th) MINI MUSTER

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    You have a date with the RR Simon!!!

I love it when you talk dirty Deano

Shane I'll pm you the recipe. May not be able to find it at 3am saturday morning.

Only a few more sleeps.
    Cheers Kim.
    Sounds good to me kim but if it was last weekend there was a full moon and you would of had no trouble finding it, oh thats right you have your own full moon don't you

Quote Originally Posted by themissus View Post
    Bugger Daryl's coffee, how good were the pancakes??!! I've got a pancake shake packed ready for this trip Daz

Happy birthday to my dear hubby, Luv ya bub

Cheers Kim.
    Happy Birthday to the Roo..............ster. Hope u had a great day and have a greater night

Pete.

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    Sounds good to me kim but if it was last weekend there was a full moon and you would of had no trouble finding it, oh thats right you have your own full moon don't you
    Ha Ha ha Shane, I have feelings you know

Yeah I had forgotten about the pancakes they were brilliant...Daryl....hes an ideas man!!! Some very entertaining, some dusturbing.!!!

Hey, MASA successfully released 50,000 little barra yesterday....such cute little buggers!!! They were about 50mm long and looked in good nick too. Seemed to swim away nicely....I hope they can hide well for a while. I have a few pics that I will post shortly.

cheers Steve

Happy Birthday Rooooo. Mines on Sunday.....another quality aries!!!

Gee with 2 birthdays ..... we will have another 2 reason to consume copious amounts of alcohol

Ha another dodgy aries more like

The full moon has now made an appearance on facebook......along with Stephanie. I tagged Sarah in the photo's too just to be sure she didn't miss em

Did you keep one of those cute little buggers for the fish tank at home McMoonster?
    Popcorn's packed 27 smackers baby. I doo you Goood deal

Happy Birthday Roo and Steve.....Saturday night looks like shaping up to be a blinder (sorry for the pun).....not that you will need a reason for a p....up.....enjoy yourselves
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Gee with 2 birthdays ..... we will have another 2 reason to consume copious amounts of alcohol
    mmm good idea, im in...make sure you stay busy tmoz chris, take the mind off that twitch.....
    i will never die.

mmm good idea, im in...make sure you stay busy tmoz chris, take the mind off that twitch.....

that has been the good thing so far this eek for me busy busy busy the rain has not help us one bit

can someone pick up the key for the tellie fridy arv..if its locked.????
    fridy nite footy...mmm it just gets better..
    i will never die.

Happy B days Rod, and Stevo for Sunday.

happy birthday to all mine was last wednesday

shane