Thread: Some Nice Reds

Thumbs up Some Nice Reds

Cuaght Out Wide Of Yepoon ;d ;d ;d

Re: Some Nice Reds

I reckon you need a bigger esky.

Great reds there mate

Yepoon again...thats it...we're goin!!! ...great haul MA...what sort of bait did you guys use???...what tide did you fish???...what gear were you all using???..is that red throat on the filleting table in pic 2???...how do you find the boat ramps up that way???
    cheers for the awesome piccies

Mrs Benno1
    Sunny

Wow nice fish mate, how good a eating fish are they?

Hi Guys Thanks Again

Bait Was Pillies

Tide Was Comeing In Near To Peak Week Or So After New Moon

Gear Was Big Alvey Winches Using 11oz Dropper With Patanoster Set Up Fishing A Deep Ledge From 80 Mtrs To 20mtrs On The Food Side Of Reef Lol

Yes All Legal Lipper

top reds mate great size to hook into

justin

Great looking fish there. That box is certainly full. I wish mine would look like that occasionally.
    Brendan

That Box Was Full. The Big Boat Esky Wasnt Though And Still Had A Heap Of Beer Left Over No Time To Have One That Night Lol

Crikes some nice reds there, mate! Lol not getting a chance to have some beers...I'm surprised the stripey noahs didn't catch on, especially in those parts. Great haul...i thought I was gonna be looking at Greg Lamprecht and his old man tearing 'em up off DI. Awesome.

Cuzza

Hows this specimen