Thread: 16ft tiger shark annoys moreton bay mud crabbers

Re: 16ft tiger shark annoys moreton bay mud crabbers

I typed that late Scott and i didnt mean to sound like i was havin a go at ya.You know me , i would come to your house. Dont know if i should send you my number, my mother warned me about old men like you.

Anyways pm sent bloke.

Quote Originally Posted by Crestcutter View Post
    I typed that late Scott and i didnt mean to sound like i was havin a go at ya.You know me , i would come to your house. Dont know if i should send you my number, my mother warned me about old men like you.

Anyways pm sent bloke.
    That's just one reason why I reckon your a top bloke.
    No beating around the bush. Just a 'did you do that??' and smacko...fair in the kisser
    What did your mum say??
    I intend on living for-ever....so far so good

The pro might have to get a new boat.....with a e-tec and the shark wouldnt hear him
    ..Greg...."Termites pay the bills"..... Trailcraft 475...75 Hp E-Tec

Funny you should mention that Juju , he already has an etec mate. I love the Etec arguement,, i knew someone would mention it lol.

Things to do today:
    1) Check crab pots
    2) Feed the fish.....
    3) New muffler on boat
    I wonder if the pro has given his new pet a name?

Quote Originally Posted by oldboot View Post
    Well fellas if you are off sharking you had better do it soon..... when the new rules come in you wont be able to take a shark over 1.5M.....they are all endangered don't you know.

G'day Oldboot,

Surely you jest?

The new laws surely don't prohibit catching sharks over 1.5 metres do they?

Louis

Quote Originally Posted by Louis View Post
    G'day Oldboot,

Surely you jest?

The new laws surely don't prohibit catching sharks over 1.5 metres do they?

Louis
    They sure do