Thread: AWOOOOONGA Here we come! ... & Mondy too

Re: AWOOOOONGA Here we come! ... & Mondy too

[quote=NAGG;966859]
    Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post

I'll still do the recon with you Deano ..... if you want to

See what happens chris, trying to mabe sneek up to mondy that weekend ...if that dont work out, will definatly be heading to borumba...i will let you know..

deano..
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    No worries, hey, if he is there speak to Rob, tall guy, bald head. Tell him I said to look after you, great guy.

Pete.
    Thanks for that ....... got a few things to buy on the way through

hey NAGG - we are about 85% sure (will no for sure toomorro night) we'll be making our first trip to monduran from the 20th-23rd of march aswell. (actually not just first to monduran,first attempt at impoundment barra aswell) we'll be camping there. bring on the IBD i say!! cannot wait! good luck mate, might see you round there somewhere

cheers JAYVEE

Quote Originally Posted by jayvee View Post
    hey NAGG - we are about 85% sure (will no for sure toomorro night) we'll be making our first trip to monduran from the 20th-23rd of march aswell. (actually not just first to monduran,first attempt at impoundment barra aswell) we'll be camping there. bring on the IBD i say!! cannot wait! good luck mate, might see you round there somewhere

cheers JAYVEE
    No worries ..... the more the merrier I say -

As we get closer to the trip i'll send out the big Cooooeeee & get everyones details - always nice to catch up & have a yarn ........ get the lowdown

[quote=DEANO68;966874]
    Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post

See what happens chris, trying to mabe sneek up to mondy that weekend ...if that dont work out, will definatly be heading to borumba...i will let you know..

deano..
    Not a problem ..... just let me know the G O

Better start a list, Jungle Jim and Jeremy?? will be going up after the BB as well.

Whoo, Pete

Quote Originally Posted by Pete62 View Post
    Better start a list, Jungle Jim and Jeremy?? will be going up after the BB as well.

Whoo, Pete
    Jeremy and i are heading up to Mondy from borumba i think at Sunday lunch time.
    Fish the Sunday arvo and Monday morning session then back home.

I leaving everything up to him to organise...im just a worker bee..

JIM
    What would Macgyver do . . . . . ?

Hi Chris i was heading to mondy that week as well but a darwin trip came up for the end of april so i am saving hard for that but may still get up for the weekend around the 21/22 march

shane

Quote Originally Posted by robersl View Post
    Hi Chris i was heading to mondy that week as well but a darwin trip came up for the end of april so i am saving hard for that but may still get up for the weekend around the 21/22 march

shane
    Well Shane ...... we will be there

Still haven't worked out our final plan ........... just depends on how well or bad Awoonga fishes over the next week or so!

Mighty Whitey is keen after spending 2 weeks chasing Marlin off Port Stephens ..... with most of the time off the water due to Shite conditions - Did manage a 130kg Blue & some small Dollies though.