Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: all my gear was stolen

Re: all my gear was stolen

Quote Originally Posted by Mudguard 92 View Post
    hahaha, maybe you could use some of your own advice.
    Nothing I like more than putting idiots on ignore. You've joined the list!

Bye,

Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

mud guard are you paranoid cos its something you would do?i had my depth sounder stolen the other day and my insurence company now tells me the contents of the boat were not covered...damn fine print..what makes it worse i got bushed from work just before xmas,cant a afford another one so i go by feel does this make me a scammer?no it dont,leave the poor little bugger alone...if anyones got an old sounder they no longer need please pm me...good on all you fellas out there that has come forward and donated to deep sea,good to see aussie spirit is still alive...

Well without a picture of the stolen gear who would know> A pic of virgin garage floor or empty boat would suffice

Best of luck young bloke, hope you get your tackle box built back up.

thanks guys again for all your help i really appreciate it
    Cheers, John

*fishing is my life*

send me a PM if ya wanna catch up and do some fishing i live at hope island

Quote Originally Posted by TimiBoy View Post
    Nothing I like more than putting idiots on ignore. You've joined the list!

Bye,

It is funny that you said "if you cant say anything nice dont say anything at all" But everything you seem to say is not nice, kinda funny .

Mudguard

mudgaurd put ya gloves away mate...gee opinions are like ar$e holes everyones got one...

Mudguard 92 has been banned for 14 days. These types of harrassing posts will not be tolerated.
    Last edited by mod5; 05-02-2009 at 05:14 PM.

mod5

Quote Originally Posted by mod5 View Post
    Mudguard 79 has been banned for 14 days. These types of harrassing posts will not be tolerated.
    It just goes to show I'm a positive thinker. On my first skim of the above post I thought it said "14 YEARS"

Carbon Really Ain't Pollution.

john, shoot us a address or something similar so we can all send you some gear to get you back out on the briny, ive got some old overhead rods and reels that are yours if you want em. just may take some time to get em down to ya. cheers Lethal

Jigheads are in the post little matey.
    You forgot your surname in the PM so they're going to John.
    So if your dad's name is John as well you'll have to blue him for the parcel. It's yours.
    I reckon your fairdinkum and that's all that matters to this little black duck.
    I included a fish measureeeeer thingo as well because your going to need it
    All the best mate and good luck at school this year.

PS Any kid still in school and wants some free jigheads come and see me at the Boaties Market and I'll give you some as well.
    We all have to help the kiddly winks in any worthwhile past-time that's not in front of the tele or computer.
    Cheers Scott
    Mudguard 79 has been banned for 14 days. These types of harrassing posts will not be tolerated.
    PPS Mod 5 did not just give Mudguard 92 a holiday he even downgraded poor old Mudguard 92. He's now Mudguard 79. Poor bugger

I'd better watch myself. I don't want to be nga or a fing
    I intend on living for-ever....so far so good

uglyfish....Pm sent re; sounder mate.

Quote Originally Posted by finga View Post
    PPS Mod 5 did not just give Mudguard 92 a holiday he even downgraded poor old Mudguard 92. He's now Mudguard 79. Poor bugger
    Shows ya how p****d off I was when I read his crap.

mod5

to all the guys thanks heaps for your generosity
    Cheers, John

*fishing is my life*

send me a PM if ya wanna catch up and do some fishing i live at hope island

Just a thought but has anyone bothered to check with the parents?........I'd hate to think that people here were circumventing the parents attempts at teaching the lad some discipline/responsibility.

Shows ya how p****d off I was when I read his crap.
    He is a cheeky little brat is'nt he