Page 14 of 113 FirstFirst ... 45678910111213141516171819202122232464 ... LastLast

Thread: the Borumba bash 5th 6th 7th march 2010.

Re: Borumba bash 13th,14th,15th march 09.

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    You've got me wondering Brian......Whats Rule No 1......Im guessing no Banana's
    Rule number 1 mate?

Do not, under any circumstances, embed an owner ST66 No 1 treble into any part of the skippers (read me) body.

Actually brought some nanies for brekky up there this week end mate

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Trevally!!!!
    Ah, quick mate.
    Yep, exception for trevally.
    What if I sub defined rule number 2 as follows:
    • no scales
    • grunts
    • slimey
    • fork tail
    • fresh water "lurker"
    • fights ok, but allways a disapointment when it surfaces
    • has whiskers

Yep gotcha definatedly talking about catties
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Ah, quick mate.
    Yep, exception for trevally.
    What if I sub defined rule number 2 as follows:
    • no scales
    • grunts
    • slimey
    • fork tail
    • fresh water "lurker"
    • fights ok, but allways a disapointment when it surfaces
    • has whiskers
    Got me now ..
    ....... & it is also the colour of SH#T

200 hey ...... keep it going

Rule no. 1 make sure beer and ice are in the boat, hey Brian .....
    There is catties of the jew variety nat overly parcial to lures or flies.

Nagg cod worth 5 bloody hell they should be a 100 and if one is caught it wins what ever the prize is they are as rare as 80 year old with a erection........

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Rule no. 1 make sure beer and ice are in the boat, hey Brian .....
    There is catties of the jew variety nat overly parcial to lures or flies.

Nagg cod worth 5 bloody hell they should be a 100 and if one is caught it wins what ever the prize is they are as rare as 80 year old with a erection........

it was a simple scale ........ but they are there apparently

Hey come on guys I recon we should take the women along this time.

What you think?

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    Hey come on guys I recon we should take the women along this time.

What you think?
    nah I'm leavin mine at home but if you bring the ones in your avatur then we will all be very happy
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

LOL..... I am so "bloody hot and desirable" I cant keep them off of me...... they don't call me "Fabio" for nothin you know

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by Callop View Post
    nah I'm leavin mine at home but if you bring the ones in your avatur then we will all be very happy
    Very Happy ......... I'll give Whitey the flick & replace him with the blond (back left) ....... She can work the leccy & I'll stay down the back & watch

Breast Wishes

Very Happy ......... I'll give Whitey the flick & replace him with the blond (back left) ....... She can work the leccy & I'll stay down the back & watch

Breast Wishes

bugger that, leave them at camp to protect the beer and have the barbie fired up on return, then fulfill our every comand....
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    bugger that, leave them at camp to protect the beer and have the barbie fired up on return, then fulfill our every comand....
    Look at Whitey Vs Barbie ........... Hmmmmm tough decision - - - -NOT!

Beside I carry some beer on the boat that would require nurturing

Look at Whitey Vs Barbie ........... Hmmmmm tough decision - - - -NOT!

Beside I carry some beer on the boat that would require nurturing
    and opening.....
    God put me on earth to accomplish
    a certain number of things,
    right now i am so far behind
    i will never die.

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    and opening.....

ahhh I can see it now

"Be a good love & grab me a beer out of the esky ..... ohhh & the opener is down the bottom of that hatch !"