View Poll Results: How Many Have you Met?

Voters
157. You may not vote on this poll
  • 1-3

53 33.76%
  • 4-6

24 15.29%
  • 7-9

16 10.19%
  • 10-13

18 11.46%
  • 14-17

9 5.73%
  • 20 +

38 24.20%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345

Thread: How Many Ausfishers Have You Met ?

Re: How Many Ausfishers Have You Met ?

zip as yet but i know where some are if i travel west from here.
    Be back on the big island one day.Hope to catch up with a few then.
    Reidy

Zip as yet for me too...because of working o/s I spose.

I'm back to Oz every year for holidays & some day be back permanently so I'm sure to meet some ausfishers at some point.

It'd be good to wetta line & maybe sink a frothy chop or three!

png
    "...a voice in my head keeps telling me to go fishing..."

Ive met a few now i spose, from a couple of M@G, ausfishers always popping into work and ive fished with a few also, all up ive probally met around 30 or so.

Cheers tassie JR

Only met two so far, but hope to meet many more. Might put an Ausfish sticker on the boat. Cheers, Greg

Spotted a silver v6 prado with af stickers on it waiting for the tewantin ferry on Friday morning. The driver was also wearing an af shirt.

Didn't get a chance to say G'day, so G'day.

C.J.

I was in the white colorado towing the trak shak about three cars behind you.

i reckon i have met shitloads just didnt know they were ausfishers haha
    madkeen_fisherkid
    dikrehdis_neekdam

well Just got the Ausfish stickers in the mail and pick up my first and new Boat either tomorrow or Friday. Can't wait

O. Anyone keen for a meet & greet around Mackay area. i just posted in the Meet & Greets about a trip to Teemburra.

Colo