Page 10 of 13 FirstFirst 12345678910111213 LastLast

Thread: IBD The Big Build Up

Re: IBD The Big Build Up

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    How are welll sleeping now?

Brian was there any different in alge from one side to the other?
    Nah mate, I tried differant sides and bays looking to see what influence the wind had, and it appeared to be the same both sides. If you shove right up the back of south B, and I mean right up to where you run out of water, you will find some nice colour, but thats catty country up in them thar hills mate, very shallow and very hot, you can just about here the banjos playing, made me a little nervous, if you know what I mean

Red face Re: IBD The Big Build Up

Tropo!

6 bottles of home bre w and now sippin port, it seems there is no hope of sleep.

And what is the go with NAGG? Chris are you omni present or what?

By the way it is p155ing down rain HERE.

AS MUCH AS WE NEED IT WE DON'T NEED IT FRI SAT SUN!

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

yes i agree daryl but i have nine days so a cool day setting up would be nice and for all coming i have some bass lures you can purchase of me for 8 dollars each i think there are some hotlips express and cotton cordell and storm lures and a few others

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    Tropo!

6 bottles of home bre w and now sippin port, it seems there is no hope of sleep.

Jesus Daryl - go easy on the port mate. Mt mate and I are dying to try it. I reckon we might even be able to tempt Deano with the bourbon version. Latest forecast is looking good.
    Thursday Mostly cloudy 21 / 30°C NNW @ 19km/h
    Friday Mostly sunny 20 / 31°C NE @ 18km/h
    Saturday Late thunder 20 / 30°C NNW @ 27km/h
    Sunday Possible thunderstorm 20 / 29° WSW @ 7km/h
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

Red face Re: IBD The Big Build Up

Quote Originally Posted by Callop View Post
    Jesus Daryl - go easy on the port mate. Mt mate and I are dying to try it. I reckon we might even be able to tempt Deano with the bourbon version. Latest forecast is looking good.
    Fair enough! On the home / U Brew Duch Lager bottle 7! .

I have added the secrete ingredient to the port a coupla days ago

coupla days doesn't matter.

This is not drink by the pot port you understand!
    I have bought special port glasses .

It is bucketing down here

Most of my Money is spent on Booze and Fishin.
    The Rest is just Wasted!
    To The Shed.............

Quote Originally Posted by darylive View Post
    Tropo!

I'm here Daryl ....... In fact I just had dinner with a lady who you may know (Suzie) she works in some sort of forensic investigation area

does the name ring a bell

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Nah mate, I tried differant sides and bays looking to see what influence the wind had, and it appeared to be the same both sides. If you shove right up the back of south B, and I mean right up to where you run out of water, you will find some nice colour, but thats catty country up in them thar hills mate, very shallow and very hot, you can just about here the banjos playing, made me a little nervous, if you know what I mean
    That was the lucky spot for me Brian (Barra Diary) but that was 5/6 wks ago.....as we know Mondy can change overnight.....I certainly will be revisiting the area
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

no bourbon laced port for me dave..i will stick to the bird and a xxxx...thanks anyway...looks like im heading up tonite..haha.fred got the leave pass afterall...so the ute is packed ready to go leave bout 4.30 this arvo...are you up tonite dave.??the extra full days fishin has made this little duck pretty frign x-ited..........see you tonite...deano...

So who is attending this weekends MINI MINOR MUSTER ........ Do we have a current attendance list

PS ....... Not long to go now!

Go hard Deano, hope you get a few. safe passage.

Nath

go hard dean don t forget to save some for us

Good Stuff Deano ....... Go get em & see you tomorrow

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Good Stuff Deano ....... Go get em & see you tomorrow

might see you on the water tomorrow arvo chris...be in a stessle truck..c/cons this time......
    deano....

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    no bourbon laced port for me dave..i will stick to the bird and a xxxx...thanks anyway...looks like im heading up tonite..haha.fred got the leave pass afterall...so the ute is packed ready to go leave bout 4.30 this arvo...are you up tonite dave.??the extra full days fishin has made this little duck pretty frign x-ited..........see you tonite...deano...
    We leave this afternoon. Hopefully get away about 3.00. It's going to be a long day at work. Can't get out of here quick enough. Even my legs are starting to twitch.
    See the rest of you up there.
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

We leave this afternoon. Hopefully get away about 3.00. It's going to be a long day at work. Can't get out of here quick enough. Even my legs are starting to twitch.
    See the rest of you up there.
    for sure dave we will see ya there have a safe trip alll that are leaving before us well be there saturday morning