Page 4 of 13 FirstFirst 12345678910111213 LastLast

Thread: IBD The Big Build Up

Re: IBD The Big Build Up

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    you too are playing at kindy bye the look of them red devils lol nah im jealous im not able to come and fish the spot never mind mondy is only round the corner
    at least i know my trailer will be right i had to remove my guards as it cracked the frame and i have one side of tghe trailer left to plate and it should be all fixed and up to standard for the trip
    yea kindy, nuthin big, 3 last nite bigest 350..bit of fun and a chat, ..

chris, yes it is dark,.. camoflages the hat..he may need a white one for after dark sessions..

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    nath keeping the IBD at bay last nite...swimmin liveys..
    Cool a Devil is a Devil...well done
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

yea kindy, nuthin big, 3 last nite bigest 350..bit of fun and a chat, ..

chris, yes it is dark,.. camoflages the hat..he may need a white one for after dark sessions..
    Phew .... I thought I may have missed some solar phenomenon

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Phew .... I thought I may have missed some solar phenomenon

you in the best state already chris

No brother ...... I leave Monday morning ...... so up there Monday night

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    No brother ...... I leave Monday morning ...... so up there Monday night

oh nice im working on mtrailer unfortunatley but i would rather that then not have one that works i think or a guard or 3 break off hey chris lol

new guards on my boat too dude ..... been working on my trailer/ boat / car / tackle / lures since I got back from the muster

nath keeping the IBD at bay last nite...swimmin liveys..
    IBD is a weird and hard thing to keep at bay from the last 2 days at my little spot on the bank we have taken a few jackies but the ibd is still breaking my spirit I dont know if I will make saturday I will have another session yet maybe 2

Heres deano's 2 little fellas the lads I was fishin with got a couple of nice ones over 40 the night before but last night was a different night all together

nath

Im off to scratch the itch, cleanse the donut scar and smack a big girl (fish that is). Update for the mini musterers on Tuesday nite

brian

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Im off to scratch the itch, cleanse the donut scar and smack a big girl (fish that is). Update for the mini musterers on Tuesday nite

brian
    All the best brian .......

May the taste of doughnut soon disappear.

Take it easy

Have a Great trip Brian......Take it easy on the Goat Track......Whitto

ah trailer done now just got to hope my mate comes over today to measure the floor and cut his templates out so i can fix it all back in the rigg the elctric up still undersided wether i should buy a big barra net or not or just use naths device and then i think i will fuel up the tanks this afternoon since fuel has dropped in price and then a service to go on the boat a go over the car and gear mid week and yep a load up session on friday packing so its all done early then yeha mondy time cant wait 7 days now rods are set already and im glad i did what i did to the trailer boat should be right in all ways now

What are you saying Simon, getting a bit toey Mate....settle down otherwise you will leave something behind

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    What are you saying Simon, getting a bit toey Mate....settle down otherwise you will leave something behind
    no worries about that whitto i will have every including the kitchen sink so close i cant handle it lol the ibd it talking me into playing golf so i can keep busy and dont have time to sit lol

What the hell you doing playing golf......Ya trying to wreck your back before you get there....that can't be a good move.....then again it might do it the world of good