Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst 12345678910111213 LastLast

Thread: IBD The Big Build Up

Re: IBD The Big Build Up

Just loaded the car with all the camping gear....... then ran bicycle tube over the anchor chain !
    Yep getting toey too

When are u actually leaving Chris
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by Whitto View Post
    When are u actually leaving Chris

I'll leave around 5am Monday morning

Safe trip Chris see you there mate

Nath

Quote Originally Posted by Tropicaltrout View Post
    Safe trip Chris see you there mate

Nath
    Thanks Nath ...... see you there

What the hell you doing playing golf......Ya trying to wreck your back before you get there....that can't be a good move.....then again it might do it the world of good
    no i was thinking about it but after a day of welding and stuff imno going to

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    I'll leave around 5am Monday morning

OK, Have a safe trip, plenty of coffee, and rest stops.....see ya at Mondy.....Whitto

Thanks Whitto ........ A leisurely stroll this time with a good break at Coffs Harbour ( MO_ TACKLE ) ...... kid in a lolly store stuff

enjoy your week in brizo chris and will see you friday evening.

deano..

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    enjoy your week in brizo chris and will see you friday evening.

deano..
    Unfortunately .... i've got some work to do ( but there are a couple of lunches & dinners booked ) ........ but the nice thing - I'm just 4 hours away from Mondy & all the other elitists

strong southeast change on the coast yesterday arvo, still blowin now,,hope it didnt go as far as mondy, and upset brian & crew... any word on next weekends weather..???

Yeah Deano....had alook on the weather site on Foxies and Wed/Thu/Fri possible storms.....have to wait till Monday to see any further forcasts

hey guys,

has anyone got Brians mobile number.....I have a leave pass to fish this arvo and I would like to catch up with Mr Teflon......hes harder to nail down than than vomit to a wall !!

Just PM it to me.

cheers steve

Nah steve he has a white 4 metre hornet 40 4 stroke yammy on it a blue pin stripe and min kota on the bow it got a blue ausfish sticker on the stern, thats about it mate. Never got his number?????? oh well leave pass mate take it and go anyway good luck.

You and Foxie still interested in a counter meal throught the week next week mate?

you just make sure there is some stuff left at ######## for me too hey have you tried the new stiffy lures yet chris not the boeny bream but the 110 diver or the 130mm diver im keen to look at getting one or 3 of them and wond ered how they went or has any else used them yet just out of curiousity and enjoy ya drive up ill cya on the staurday morn we arrive then and gather talk a little and you can try a stien lager and see what ya reckon