Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 2345678910111213 LastLast

Thread: IBD The Big Build Up

Re: IBD The Big Build Up

Quote Originally Posted by DEANO68 View Post
    no bourbon laced port for me dave..i will stick to the bird and a xxxx...thanks anyway...looks like im heading up tonite..haha.fred got the leave pass afterall...so the ute is packed ready to go leave bout 4.30 this arvo...are you up tonite dave.??the extra full days fishin has made this little duck pretty frign x-ited..........see you tonite...deano...
    Have a good trip Deano and Dave, see u Saturday morning
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Ok lads 2 to go 1 for most starting to get a bit amped to say the least.

Best wishes to all that are going, I hope the roads are fair and the fishing is fast. I look forward to a beer with you all.

Safe passage

Nath

Into em boys

Time to try to get some shut eye ........three big weeks ahead of us

see you around

Safe travels to all heading to a fishing destination over the coming weeks....Hope to see a few of you very very shortly......LIKE 2MORO!!!!!

Matty
    I'm excited Big Kev

See ya tomorrow.... yeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhhaaaaa

Quote Originally Posted by Barraboss View Post
    Safe travels to all heading to a fishing destination over the coming weeks....Hope to see a few of you very very shortly......LIKE 2MORO!!!!!

Matty
    I'm excited Big Kev
    Matt is excited !!! ........ He should have said 2DAY

Just about time to leave & pick him up from the airport

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Matt is excited !!! ........ He should have said 2DAY

Just about time to leave & pick him up from the airport

YEHA ONE SLEEP TO GO SEE YA ON THE FLIP SIDE CHRIS opps im not yelliny but daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm im excited what time will yous get there

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    YEHA ONE SLEEP TO GO SEE YA ON THE FLIP SIDE CHRIS opps im not yelliny but daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm im excited what time will yous get there
    Could be as early as 1pm (Foxies) ....... This will give us time to set up camp & have a late arvo / sunset fish

But we will see you tomorrow ....... tomorrow night should be great

PS ....... Last post everyone

TAKE CARE , DRIVE SAVE & SEE YOU AT THE MMM ........ or chat to you online at some stage

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Could be as early as 1pm (Foxies) ....... This will give us time to set up camp & have a late arvo / sunset fish

But we will see you tomorrow ....... tomorrow night should be great

PS ....... Last post everyone

TAKE CARE , DRIVE SAVE & SEE YOU AT THE MMM ........ or chat to you online at some stage
    yeah you get to meet my missus and the little miss my daughter and you ge to meet nath crew as well

Friday night all is quiet most have gone. eyes are wide ready to get up and go. The fish are off the bite but still the antisapation is high.

Here we go for another Monduran assult...

See you all tomorrow, and post up in a couple of weeks

Nath

Have a cracker Nath, I wish it was me.
    Weather looks a bit so so this week end, but improveing next week.
    Bugger the weather, fish it hard mate, you'll do all right. Riseing moon next week in the arvos, happy days.
    Are you still hangin out the yammie flag at ya camp??

brian

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    Have a cracker Nath, I wish it was me.
    Weather looks a bit so so this week end, but improveing next week.
    Bugger the weather, fish it hard mate, you'll do all right. Riseing moon next week in the arvos, happy days.
    Are you still hangin out the yammie flag at ya camp??

brian
    here we go here we go here we go fianlly it has arrived and your not coming brian oh well maybe you might make it next weekend could i be right i wonder if lyndon and kel are coming up damm its gunner be hard to sleep tonight

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    here we go here we go here we go fianlly it has arrived and your not coming brian oh well maybe you might make it next weekend could i be right i wonder if lyndon and kel are coming up damm its gunner be hard to sleep tonight
    I thought you were allready up mate?
    Have a blinder, hope you smack em Simon.
    I was just emailing Rob and Kelly to book an un-powered site for next Friday and Saturday nite, should be able to squeeze in a chin wag some where there I reckon mate

Quote Originally Posted by BR65 View Post
    I thought you were allready up mate?
    Have a blinder, hope you smack em Simon.
    I was just emailing Rob and Kelly to book an un-powered site for next Friday and Saturday nite, should be able to squeeze in a chin wag some where there I reckon mate
    sounds good mate will catch ya then for sure damm i seem to have a sleeping issue not being able to bugger oh well i might go try ok cya next weekend