Thread: Dan Mcgrath Attack Lures.fluro Frogs..

Dan Mcgrath Attack Lures.fluro Frogs..

Gday everyone does anyone know how to get in touch with Dan Mcgrath ATTACK LURES. i have read alot of stories on how he makes lures from home as does John Bennet but i cant find his web site .there were a few shops i found on line and the ones you can get are verry limited ,does anyone have his phone number please,or a good web site... TWO MANY LURES put me on to mo tackel but the range of colours is limited ,I ordered a FLURO FROG AND A GREEN FROG from BREAM MASTERS to only find out after i deposited the moey i got an email saying sory Rob but we have just run out of the lures you ordered BUT we have this other brand hmmm makes you wonder..

Re: Dan Mcgrath Attack Lures.fluro Rogs..

Found this website that lists lure makers' contact details for those without their own websites;

http://www.goodoodreaming.com/lure_c...the_intern.htm

Attack Lures
    11 Craig Dve, Bellbridge 3691

Gday mate and thanks i found that 1 i rang the number and the bloke had know idear what i was on about lol..

Quote Originally Posted by blackjew View Post
    Gday mate and thanks i found that 1 i rang the number and the bloke had know idear what i was on about lol..
    the area code seems to be wrong should be (03), sorry about that.

Here are some business directory links that should help get you onto him. He appears to live at Bellbridge (Vic) on Lake Hume and also has a business address listed just over the border at nearby Albury;

http://www.hotfrog.com.au/Companies/Attack-Lures
    Attack Lures

11 Craig Drv, Bellbridge, VIC 3691
    p: (03) 6026 4117
    Website - None Supplied
    Email - None Supplied

http://www.startlocal.com.au/retailr...s_1285423.html
    Attack Lures

Address: 927 Calimo Street, Albury, NSW, 2640
    Phone Number: (02) 60408394

http://www.dlook.com.au/business/140765/Attack-Lures

Attack Lures

Phone: (02) 6040 8394
    Fax:
    Mobile:

Address: 927 Calimo St
    North Albury NSW 2640
    Categories: Fishing Equipment

http://www.yellowpages.com.au/bi/att...w-3826820.html

Attack Lures

Fishing Tackle - North Albury, NSW

Address
    927 Calimo St
    North Albury
    NSW, 2640
    Australia

Contact Details Ph: (02) 6040 8394

Re: Dan Mcgrath Attack Lures.fluro Frogs..

Good one Dave thanks heaps Cheers Rob.

Re: Dan Mcgrath Attack Lures.fluro Frogs..

Thanks everyone i was abel to get a fluro and a green frog ATTACK LURE from ######## thanks 2 MANYLURES ..