Page 1 of 7 1234567 LastLast

Thread: MONDY MUSTER - Roll call

MONDY MUSTER - Roll call

Hi All you Musterers ( & wannabes)

Could I get everyone to post up their details arrival & departure times + the crew

Re: MONDY MUSTER - Roll call

NAGG (Chris) - MIGHTY WHITEY (Adrian)

Friday afternoon - Tues afternoon

Black Hornet 480

Deano68 ( deano) and bassman (josh) on josh 435 black hornet.
    primed and ready to roll.....friday morn 9 ish ....home late sundy arv...
    unless we get a flat tyre..then who knows...

Tropicaltrout, (Nath) and Nipsta (Simon) Red Navara with a 385 explorer

Friday Morn 11am, depart sunday arvo

Cheers Nath

Steve,

Purple makocraft frenzy (I will bring an aluminium welder as there seems to be plenty of quintrex boats coming)

fri arvo to tues arvo. I am fishing with a 12 year old local kid who is a keen little barra guru....

after that..probably Big Ren (paul), Foxie, Roo and Kim....anyone really who will have me!!)

steve

Callop(Dave) and son(Mike)
    Thursday 9.00pm until Sunday 10.00am
    Dark green Pajero with white 4m Stacer
    Flat tyre sound like a damn good plan
    Not to get technical...... but according to Chemistry, ALCOHOL IS A SOLUTION

fin finder [gazza] and brother inlaws [jamie], [wazza] sat arvo till tue arvo 435 hornet tpy white cruiser

Whitto (Greg) Son (Damian "Spud") arriving Friday 10/11 departing Sunday arvo 1400 latest White Rodeo + Stessco 3.89 Bass Tracker......Cheers Whitto
    Good Mates....Good Food.....Good Fishing....Priceless

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    Steve,

Purple makocraft frenzy (I will bring an aluminium welder as there seems to be plenty of quintrex boats coming)

fri arvo to tues arvo. I am fishing with a 12 year old local kid who is a keen little barra guru....

after that..probably Big Ren (paul), Foxie, Roo and Kim....anyone really who will have me!!)

steve
    no room in the quintrexs sorry steve only fit qunitrex fellows in them boats

Quote Originally Posted by nipsta View Post
    no room in the quintrexs sorry steve only fit qunitrex fellows in them boats

No worries Simon. I wont need to bring my lifejacket then!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Steve B View Post
    No worries Simon. I wont need to bring my lifejacket then!!!
    on lifejacket how often do you replace gas cylinder and do you have to have docket on you?
    gazza

BR65 - Brian- possible attendee Sunday morn to Monday lunch (I have a cunning plan Baldric)

Poly brigade:Roo and kim,chewy and andy smoko at foxies 9ish sunday morning. Fishing hopefully sometime before dark Chewys better half arriving monday morning.
    departing sometime friday.
    roo and kim subaruuu something:4.55poly frontrunner
    chewy and andy:nissian pathfinder(ooks llike a big mintie)and 4.55 side console both with 50 suzukis on.
    Probably rom for you i the priestleys boat steve long as its not too hot

Shaneoo and modo arriving approx lunch friday till sunday 3pm blue blue fin white hilux.

Apologies........

Peter4 (Pete) and KH15 (son Kyle) - white Horizon Stalker 400 towed by maroon Mitsubishi Challenger. Ausfish stickers on the bow.

Won't make it this time but will be there reasonably often over the next 6 months! Come over and say hello if you see us on the water.

Definite starters for 2009.......