Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Show us some Big Bream - Or Tarwhine!

Re: Show us some Big Bream - Or Tarwhine!

some awesome bream aswell leelee
    BreamBuster33

They are some solid Bream Leelee!! where abouts did you catch them?? gota be way down south somewhere I would think

Brandon...

Quote Originally Posted by leelee View Post
    Here are a few from the past that fell to either plastics or hardbody's.

Lee
    Nice bream leele
    Good on ya

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    I'm having a cracker of a run this winter in my local waters around Botany Bay ...... Here are some of my best over the last month

Nagg

[ATTACH]sum[/ATTACH]

Attachment 28953

Attachment 28954

Attachment 28955

Attachment 28956

Attachment 28957
    Hmmmm nice bream nagg keep up the good work

Here are a few from the past that fell to either plastics or hardbody's.

Lee
    Hey Lee ....... Now they are what you call bream
    Looks like you fished some pretty diverse waters ! ...... Am I seeing some gippsland waters in there ?

Quote Originally Posted by NAGG View Post
    Hey Lee ....... Now they are what you call bream
    Looks like you fished some pretty diverse waters ! ...... Am I seeing some gippsland waters in there ?

Nope never ventured down to Gippsland. The pics are as follows

3 x Sydney Harbour
    1 x Lake Macquarie
    1 x Hunter river

Lee

Nope never ventured down to Gippsland. The pics are as follows

3 x Sydney Harbour
    1 x Lake Macquarie
    1 x Hunter river

Lee
    The Hunter Hey !!!! ... Awesome

Funnily .... I've fished Sydney for 25 years & yet I've never been Breamin on the Harbour >>>> Thats something else I need to rectify Is that up Cabaritta way ?

Nagg

Heres my PB at 44cm to the fork. Got this at the Derwent River in Tassy.

Quote Originally Posted by nabs View Post
    Heres my PB at 44cm to the fork. Got this at the Derwent River in Tassy.

Nice fish nabs well done
    Thats a really nice size what did you catch it on

Thanks mate, that one was caught on a Shallow Jackall Chubby in Ghost Wakasagi colour.

thats a lovely bream you got your hands onto nab
    nice work
    BreamBuster33

Exceptional fish there nabs ! Tassie certainly produces some stonkers

Nagg

One from today

Nagg

Attachment 29090

they just keep coming NAGG
    dont they
    would be great fun havin a session with you one day
    BreamBuster33

Quote Originally Posted by Breambuster33 View Post
    they just keep coming NAGG
    dont they
    would be great fun havin a session with you one day
    Hmmm .... I might come to a screaming stop in the next couple of weeks , when I go & fish some new waters around the middle reaches of the Hawkesbury River for some bream & maybe some out of season bass & EPs

I 'm thinking that I'm getting this little creek wired .... & thats bringing
    the results I reckon a good lure fishoe would brain em !

You never know your luck in the big city ..... we just may end up having a fish together ....... Its always good to fish with a fellow Ausfisher