Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread: Banned Ausfish members

Re: Banned Ausfish members

i got banned not long ago
    sorry mods
    i won't do it again mate

Quote Originally Posted by fish-n-dive View Post
    JMHO.........I own a few sites and it's the owners prerogative to ban people or not......sometimes mods get a bit too enthusiastic, but all they are trying to do is maintain the integrity of the site..........If you want a particular type of forum, nobody is stopping you from setting up your own (and paying for it)........
    SO...WHAT SITES DO YOU OWN , ARE THEY OTHER FISHING SITES???

will jabba be bought back to life or is he out for the count ?

Quote Originally Posted by Fish Guts View Post
    will jabba be bought back to life or is he out for the count ?
    No matter what he calls himself reincarnate the moment he starts speaking fuel economy I will have him pegged!

I reckon what I had typed up was going to get me banned for ever but refreshed (for once) before posting to find that bassmaster1987 had already been banned himself and one of his two posts deleted.

Quote Originally Posted by smallunit View Post
    Gday Marty how ya goin.

Been on a long fishing break, the jacks have been going wild, must do a report at some stage.
    Hey smallunit,
    Good to see you back. Looking forward to seeing some more monster jacks.
    Marty.

totally non related
    but i just have to say.... i LOVE austfish's pic, the little pengiun slappng the other, how cute.
    ute chick