View Poll Results: Age of ausfish members?

Voters
426. You may not vote on this poll
  • 0-9 years

0 0%
  • 10-19 years

39 9.15%
  • 20-29 years

85 19.95%
  • 30-39 years

125 29.34%
  • 40-49 years

112 26.29%
  • 50-59 years

43 10.09%
  • 60-69 years

19 4.46%
  • Older than 70

3 0.70%
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Age of Ausfish Fisherman/woman?

Re: Age of Ausfish Fisherman/woman?

Just voted. Now there are two of us in the group 60-69. Who would have thought it would come to this? Still breathing so can't complain. And what's more,is that over 60 if you can stand up and breathe at the same time, the older menopause set think that you are desirable.
    Last edited by tigermullet; 08-02-2008 at 10:20 PM. Reason: punctuation

geez im a junior
    "True Blue"

The only reason everyone is answering this is because the weather is so bad. Nothing else to do. Woke up this morning and calm weather . I have to work and sell plasma and lcds while all you guys are out chasing the big ones

I refuse to vote on this one.

Starting 2nd childhood;;; nahh only a baby boomer

23 and going strong, about another hundred years left

im a junior as well at 16, ive still got alot of years fishing left in me yet .

cheers tassie JR

im 34 but i reckon LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST EVERYDAY because you never know when your time is up,I lost my father this year and he was only 59 , I play with my kids as much as i can and spend alot of time with family and friends socializing, LIFE IS WAY TO SHORT SO LIVE IT. cheers bdowdy...brett

Its good to be young,
    Evan better when you Always catch bigger fish than your old man

im also a youngen at 17, and love my fishin!

cam
    Australian Native Fish Vids
    Specialize in Terapontida's, Perches, Cods, Gobies & Gudgeons

Quote Originally Posted by cammy View Post
    im also a youngen at 17, and love my fishin!

cam

haha damn cam ill be 17 soon lol. oh how much more fishing i will be doing then (cant wait for p's)
    "True Blue"

Quote Originally Posted by loophole View Post
    haha damn cam ill be 17 soon lol. oh how much more fishing WE will be doing then (cant wait for p's)
    hahahaa, mabye i should ask u first lol

cam

hahahaa, mabye i should ask u first lol

cam
    sounds good to me mate ( so when you gunna buy a nice lil tinny ) i got the car u get the boat . or convice my old man to lend me his
    "True Blue"

Quote Originally Posted by loophole View Post
    sounds good to me mate ( so when you gunna buy a nice lil tinny ) i got the car u get the boat . or convice my old man to lend me his
    hmmmm well with the new tanks im getting, i probably wont be able to get a boat for some time , but hey how good r u Manipulating people?

cam

hmmmm well with the new tanks im getting, i probably wont be able to get a boat for some time , but hey how good r u Manipulating people?

cam
    ah tanks yes tanks if only they could pay for them slves

my manipulation skils i have been praticing but as you can tell the "house boat" hasnt left home in a while. lol
    Last edited by loophole; 10-02-2008 at 11:33 PM. Reason: my poor gramer
    "True Blue"