Thread: G Day From Hervey Bay

G Day From Hervey Bay

Gday to everyone, Looks like a bloody good fishin Site on here, Hope to see and catch up a few of us members out on the water one day!!!!! cheers luke

Last edited by tuff79; 17-01-2008 at 11:47 PM.

Re: G Day From Hervey Bay

LUKE. welcome to the ausfish chat boards, my post to you macs scarce platypus
    bay, hope to see down the urangan ramp some time. Seamaid.
    Cheer Ged.

Welcome to AF

Hervey Bay is a very nice spot to be. Look forward to your reports

Great to have you aboard mate

Gday Luke, hang on I think I've already said gday on another post. Oh well gday again and welcome to the site. Looking forward to seeing whats up your way.

Kezza

Hi Luke,

Welcome aboard!

I know that boat - I'm just up the street from you. Will have to catch up for a yarn.

Thanks guys, its nice 2 know there are a few ppl from hervey bay on here, put a lil post in my gallery of a few fish i got on christmas holidays, got heaps more but no pics, Hope 2 seeyas on the water, Pic of the boat up the top so if u see me out n about give us a wave
    Last edited by tuff79; 17-01-2008 at 11:49 PM.

Luke, I like the boats name. Looks real good behind the cruiser. I am launching out of Tuan at the moment but will look for the Black Rat if I venture out of the Bay.
    Brad