Angry Stolen 4.5M Blue Fin Barracuda

Stolen 11/12/2007
    Gladesville NSW
    4.5M Blue Fin Barracuda 60hp Yamaha 4 stroke NSW rego AL11N
    Colour Royal Blue
    HIN AUBLUD47476G707
    ENG 6C5L1017206
    Trailer = Trailer City Sydney ,Gal , Braked , Vin 6J1CITYT17RO86
    New Boat still not fitted out only Extras fitted 2 sockets for LED Masthead light
    1 fitted to centreline at aft transom ,1 fitted stbd side along side steering console
    Bilge Pump (Rule 1100) outlet port side aft above step/ ladder.
    BASTARDS!!!!!!!

Re: Stolen 4.5M Blue Fin Barracuda

Geez thats awful to hear mate. I feel so sorry for you.

was the boat nicked from your house?

man that sucks!!!

Out of interest, what anti theft measures did the boat have on.
    Gold Coast
    WWW.GCFISHING.COM

sorry to hear.

thas a unique rego, (i like it)

should help the recovery, we hope

I'll keep an eye out mate as i will be fishing between the goldy and mooloolaba over christmas ,hope you catch the mongrels ...matt
    A bad days fishing has got to be better than any day at work......

Some people are so sad i hope that you get it back the same as when it got stolen and i hope that these theives get whats coming to them.

cheers tassie JR

Shame people have to take something that others have put so much time and money into. Karma is a beautiful thing and the way I see it the S&%ts gunna catch up with them soon enough.

Will be keeping an eye out up here in Townsville.

Best of Luck getting her back